@Ertiga:
What FE does your ZMR deliver in city and on highways?
Kindly throw the light on your riding style and speeds too if possible. Also I guess ZMR has no issues with RVMs like 220 has. Right?
Vipul Bhai, this is my 4th bike and I really love the comfort of the riding and refinement of Engine.This is not a racing bike but a proper tourer where you will never feel tired.
One suggestion: Try to get a branded helmet I mean not VEGA,VOLGA or Studds. This time I got LS2 Helmet which is light and weight is evenly distributed unlike VEGA Boolean series. At high speed also you will not feel wind pressure. VEGA Boolean I used for 2 years and it was one of the crappiest helmet.
Earlier I was riding Pulsar150 which is a good and reliable bike and can do all wonder what other 200cc bikes can do.
Pros of ZMR:
1: Very comfort riding- no backache or neck pain.
2: Smooth Engine
3: FE : Always 40+ day one , may be I gave up 2Stroke style riding.
4: Since I have white one it is a quite head turner, even after 1 year people( middle age) ask about it price.
Cons:
1: Too much fairing, I like simple look.
2: Costly to maintain when compared with Pulsar.
e.g: Disc brake pads costs Rs1300 and will last for 7k-10K KM run.