Hello All,
This is madhu from bangalore,
here is the details.
looking for a good diesel hatchback for my family, am new to car now learning on how to drive one
my budget is max 7 lakhs.
I already short listed swift and figo.
want to know some figo diesel owners feedback
am concerned about saftey hence looking at the top variant
example FIGO Titanium diesel.
am looking for back seat passenger comfort [here figo seems to be better]
in terms of performance pickup and mileage [seems swift is the best]
passenger saftey concern [figo has driver and front passenger air bags, seems thats absent in swift but it has the power windows where figo has only two power windows]
am new to here and new to cars please guide me,if you know any better hatchback that can fill my requirement please do suggest me
thanks to all in advance
Madhu
This is madhu from bangalore,
here is the details.
looking for a good diesel hatchback for my family, am new to car now learning on how to drive one
my budget is max 7 lakhs.
I already short listed swift and figo.
want to know some figo diesel owners feedback
am concerned about saftey hence looking at the top variant
example FIGO Titanium diesel.
am looking for back seat passenger comfort [here figo seems to be better]
in terms of performance pickup and mileage [seems swift is the best]
passenger saftey concern [figo has driver and front passenger air bags, seems thats absent in swift but it has the power windows where figo has only two power windows]
am new to here and new to cars please guide me,if you know any better hatchback that can fill my requirement please do suggest me
thanks to all in advance
Madhu