Pics of YOU!!

Akash Saarji,how you manage to look so scary? On a separate note: some days back I called you Amish Puri and today you yourself wrote #mogambo... enough said!!
Well my scary looks are a god gift[lol]. Waise you very well know I am not at all scary in any way. As of Mogambo, I'll always love any name given to me by you all as it has lots of love and affection in it. Selfie kaisi lagi? First time I tried my hand at it.

mooche to ek dum solid bhai (The Moustache is superb ) liked the mooch a lot
I always wanted this sort of handle-bar mustache and a slight stubble on the face[:D]

as in totality you do look scary in this pic.
My sunglasses probably ditched me big time[lol] and above that it was my first attempt at taking selfie and was expected to be horrible.

I will ask the golden question... I will ask the golden question :stupid:

Has your 'to-be' better half seen this pic? If yes, then please entertain us with the reaction you got from other side :biggrin:

Saved this pic in my phone to tell first time flyers in my circle that how horrible people can be met in aircrafts

One more one more.. :stupid:

Mother telling her 3 year old kid showing this pic "beta so ja, warna yeh aadmi aa jayega (Please sleep, else this man will come)"

I will ask the golden question... I will ask the golden question

Has your 'to-be' better half seen this pic? If yes, then please entertain us with the reaction you got from other side
Well, why to invite her wrath unnecessarily. Actually, she has tried her best, for me to look rather "acceptable" but failed. I am going back on 06th so would whatsapp her a better one and not this or else I'll be forever blocked!

Saved this pic in my phone to tell first time flyers in my circle that how horrible people can be met in aircrafts
In short are you telling me I am "horrible"?[embarass]

Mother telling her 3 year old kid showing this pic "beta so ja, warna yeh aadmi aa jayega (Please sleep, else this man will come)"
I am copy pasting these remarks and soon you'll be served with notice for tarnishing Mogambo's image. Mogambo Khush Nahi hua!! (Mogambo isn't happy!)

Akash Sir,

May be i think the close up selfie would have made the image look scary next time take selfies with the selfie stick so you get a clear image of yourself and surroundings than this image.

Akash Sir,

May be i think the close up selfie would have made the image look scary next time take selfies with the selfie stick so you get a clear image of yourself and surroundings than this image.
Additionally take care that you capture some flight attendant too in the pic in background. That will help the poor souls like me not get scared and feel good concentrating on the background. :biggrin: