Hi Petrolheads

Thread Starter #1
Myself, Saurabh Singh Rathore from Jaipur, Rajasthan. I am currently a student pursuing Chartered Accountancy Course. I was enthusiastic particularly about cars (no offence to bike enthusiasts) since my childhood. I used to love only cars as toys, as told by my parents to me. I was eager to learn to drive, so at the age of 17, I started to learn driving, secured my license at 18 and now I am of 19 mastering the Indian Roads.
Currently, my family owns a 2019 Wagonr and 2016 Swift, both are great vehicles for city errands and occasional highway runs.

I am happy to be a part of this community as it will help me to interact with like-minded people from around the world, to gain knowledge about our common interest, and in sharing my opinions and reviews.
Happy Motoring !

350Z

Core Team
Hi Saurabh. You’re welcome aboard to The Automotive India! It’s always a pleasure to see young enthusiasts joining in. Looking forward to your contribution. Feel free to reach out if you require any support.

Drive Safe,
350Z

Thread Starter #3
Hi Saurabh. You’re welcome aboard to The Automotive India! It’s always a pleasure to see young enthusiasts joining in. Looking forward to your contribution. Feel free to reach out if you require any support.

Drive Safe,
350Z