Witty Acts By Frustrated Car Owners

no not an insult mate [:D] i did a stupid thing and i got your sarcasm. clear as that.

i can see that but i couldn't understand what actually happened ? did the tyres burst causing damage to the e- class ?

@allhyundaicars

Mate ,that "go through the entire thread post" was not for you.
It was for a guy who posted about Lambo being trashed. (Which was subsequently deleted.)
No hard feelings bro. [cheers]

Just read in one of the Gujarati News Paper, Guy in Rajkot sold his 6 months Santa Fe for 8.5 lacs. Reason being the FE figures was 1KMPL. And despite of visiting many times to Hyundai A$$, It was not resolved and also Hyundai din't have any answer to the same.

The place where is sold his car to other person, he actually dragged the car till that spot, using some animals (I dont remember it properly).

Actually, I tried to find the article online, but not getting one.

Just read in one of the Gujarati News Paper, Guy in Rajkot sold his 6 months Santa Fe for 8.5 lacs. Reason being the FE figures was 1KMPL. And despite of visiting many times to Hyundai A$$, It was not resolved and also Hyundai din't have any answer to the same.

The place where is sold his car to other person, he actually dragged the car till that spot, using some animals (I dont remember it properly).

Actually, I tried to find the article online, but not getting one.
That is simply BS. Especially 1kmpl part is highly exagerated.
It wouldnt fetch him even 5 lakh if he had got his engine changed,let alone loss of 20lakh just due to poor fe.
Come on who will belive such stupid stories?

An act by Mercedes E-Class owner who wants entire car to be replaced due to damage on tyres by external impact.

View attachment 73057

this is done by a PATEL owner of Merc., here in vadodara. and he specially hired three / four donkeys to DRIVE the car in one of the posh area ( Alkapuri ) and pic is from news paper "sandesh"

When Vw rejected repeated requests to get my aunts Vento gearbox replaced cos it felt odd while shifting down to 2nd from 3rd & it stopped engaging reverse repeatedly creating alot of problems like asking passerby's to push your new car out of the parking spot.So showroom would say its some spring prob & keep it for a week send it back to us to get the same prob again(i have mentioned this in another thread).

So we sent the car with an acquaintance & parked the car sideways blocking the entrance of the place,when they had to push it numerous times to maneuver it out(along with some yelling) of the entrance they agreed,now the car gearbox has completed more than 20000 km & is performing flawlessly.

But i am hearing a Thar crde that belongs to my relatives friend is facing a hell lot of problems from the first week they bought it,the owner got frustrated on the highway cos of constant wobbling & parked it at a friends place & took a bus.They regret selling there previous jeep. Just waiting to see what will happen next.

Mahindra CRDe is big time trouble, many of my friends did say so and lots of taxi owners too, its a bomb to maintain.

Regarding Das auto. they are demanding Rs40000 plus labor charge to replace faulty AC in 2003 Skoda octavia of my friend.
If he sells same it may fetch only Rs2lakh..(2.2Lkm on Odo.)

He is badly in a fix and seeking advice.

jaydev if the car is in kannur get its ac checked by mohanan whose shop is in front of shivapuram school. he saved one of my friend whose ac was faulty and skoda estimate was 40,000 k. he rpaired for 5000k.