Dear members ,
i am wishing to buy a sedan range(6-8lac). though there are many options available but i am confused which car to buy?
my requirement is that car should last easily for around 10 years with 10,000 km per month.
i am listing some cars which suits my requirement(all are petrol, base model), now please guide which is the best of the lot. is there any new model coming soon? i can wait upto 1 year for that if any/
i stay in delhi.
car name EX Price onroad price power
maruti sx4 - 685000 lac - 740000 lac 105bhp
hyundai accent-500000 lac - 546000 lac 95bhp
hyundai verna - 655000 lac - 715000 lac 103bhp
hyundai i20 450000 lac - 494000 lac 80bhp
chevy aveo 610000 lac - 662773lac 95bhp
honda city 813000 lac - 877000 lac 118 bhp
swift dzire 482000 lac - 523000 lac 85bhp
fiat linea 634000 lac - 692000 lac 90bhp
ford fiesta 623000 lac - 680000 lac 101bhp
currently i am owning wagonr, would it be sensible to upgrade to new wagonr?
Please Help.
i am wishing to buy a sedan range(6-8lac). though there are many options available but i am confused which car to buy?
my requirement is that car should last easily for around 10 years with 10,000 km per month.
i am listing some cars which suits my requirement(all are petrol, base model), now please guide which is the best of the lot. is there any new model coming soon? i can wait upto 1 year for that if any/
i stay in delhi.
car name EX Price onroad price power
maruti sx4 - 685000 lac - 740000 lac 105bhp
hyundai accent-500000 lac - 546000 lac 95bhp
hyundai verna - 655000 lac - 715000 lac 103bhp
hyundai i20 450000 lac - 494000 lac 80bhp
chevy aveo 610000 lac - 662773lac 95bhp
honda city 813000 lac - 877000 lac 118 bhp
swift dzire 482000 lac - 523000 lac 85bhp
fiat linea 634000 lac - 692000 lac 90bhp
ford fiesta 623000 lac - 680000 lac 101bhp
currently i am owning wagonr, would it be sensible to upgrade to new wagonr?
Please Help.