Which Bank Offers Best Interest Rate on New Car?

Hi guys
we are now expecting our dezire LDI in a month, WE will have to spend total of around 7 lacs including accessories.
Can you tell which bank is offering lowest interest rate ? Loan will be on my mom who is a govt employee [:)]

Re: Taking a loan for our dezire LDI- lowest interest rate

SBI offers lowest interest rates.

Re: Which Bank Offers Lowest Interest Rate on New Car Loan?

hi Vaibhav,

did you finalize on any bank and kind of loan. do inform us what was the best deal you got

ace bhai abhi 3 months ke wait ke after i will get car [cry]

Vaibhav bhai kahan se book karai hai
rana motors is claiming delivery in two months
am also trying to book it through a good dealer but still not confident which one to go to

one of my friends got a dzire vdi and strictly said no no for DD motors.

Surely SBI. But check out Volkswagon they offer Loans for POLO & VENTO at the rate of some 5% but I am not sure what exactly is the terms & conditions. I know that is not your choice of car but just told it when it comes to ROI (Rate of Interest). Go for SBI or HDFC. Good Luck for you loan procedures.

Santosh.V

Purchasing New Vehicle

hi team,

I need an update of the best bank loans available in Delhi
Also are there other options other than bank loans and cash since later might attract undue income tax reviews

Also I can't find the thread for new vehicle inspection before actually paying for it so what needs to be checked before saying a final yes to the dealer ?

Re: Purchasing New Vehicle

For petrol Cars, even dealers will offer better schemes with low interest rates (as low as 6%)