What Do You Think About Fellow TAI Member?

@Noisy:

Some questions..
What will happen even if your car's pics go public??
People can see even the number of my car and bike, has anything happened?
Gaadi hi hai, bahu nahi hai!! Why making issue for no reason?? Who is gone is gone, now what's there to discuss?
We have a lot more wonderful topics to discuss on our forum, we can move ahead with them.

BTW, tomorrow onwards I'll also have to face the heat from professors!![cry]

Noisy

@Username: Please elaborate. :stupid:

@Noisy:
Some questions..
What will happen even if your car's pics go public??
People can see even the number of my car and bike, has anything happened?
Gaadi hi hai, bahu nahi hai!! Why making issue for no reason?? Who is gone is gone, now what's there to discuss?
We have a lot more wonderful topics to discuss on our forum, we can move ahead with them.

BTW, tomorrow onwards I'll also have to face the heat from professors!!
There's no prob with the numbers of my car. I just didn't want my car pics to be posted by any other guy as HIS car. Rest, everything's fine. Now, let us leave this aside and move ahead.
And, the prof. heat, it's the same condition here..Enjoy! :biggrin:
I have rear ended my prof. recently and maybe that's the reason he's behind me everytime. Also, my attendance is very less!

Hmm, this thread looks to be silent since long time and felt to update with the stuff after meeting so many members during the TAI mega meet at hosur, here it goes

AR Ram - Hmm, great energy levels at that age where normally most of that age group signing off from the active things of life and say that they need rest, but this person is amazing and have more energy than all of us. Salute to your travel enthusiasm.
Sethu - What to talk about this man, Lovely guy to hang around and believe me he never take anything serious though I play with too many jokes on him, a great friend always.
Figoian - He looks more like me at times and a person with good passion on Automobiles.
Dhaya (CoolDhaya)- He is really cool and have good patience and discuss point to point. He is really a calm guy.
Ram (Rekharam) - Nice person to hang around and appreciate your friendly ness and auto enthusiasm buddy
Sujeet (Sooz_Punto) - A sober friend who keep smiling all the time. Very egar to meet new friends
Visran - Super energy levels here again and he is ready for anything and any time and mingles so well with any new member so quickly and I love to spend time with him always
thegreatV(Varun) - One more sober friend who is just like his silver swift, just soft enough.
Karthik - Very quick guy from the lot either with his M800 or in person ,plays lot of jokes in kannada though I do not understand, I get a laugh with them.
SS80 - Most obedient member from the meet, has great passion towards automobiles and down to earth guy
Girish - One more guy who is like ss80 and who always look and listen to the senior members
Varun560061 - Known to every body as DIY specialist, very passionate on DIY keep talking about it and learning from others too.
Vishwas - I never know that he will be so soft with his cheeks and with his age and approach, at the same time knows his job very well and good organizer, got good sportiness.
Vinoth (Appu) - A humble and soft person "pakka gentleman"
Santosh & Serrao - They just look like my very good friends of Punjab and very easy to get along with them. Jolly guys and both have same kind of interests
Gokul (HolySatan) - A camera freak and looks for good detailing with pics always and a simple person.
Zenandenfield - Nice person to get along with and aged with numbers but very young by hurt
Prasnna (Pras) - Passionate guy on two wheels and a soft spoken guy, prioratise the things very well.
Carfreak - He looks the same with his posts when met in person and nice guy to spend time, a soft software guy

ahh this thread... so many memories! i would like to update on a bit. also i have gotten to know some members more personally through the whatsapp group hence it lets me make a better idea about the person. :)

Raja: mind-blowing person. dying to meet this bloke. He is really cool looking guy with great sense of fashion. His style of talking is super impressive with lots of confidence embedded in it.

Dharmesh: another super awesome dude. He keeps sending me jokes and really makes my day. He also has a great sense of humor and seems like a person wheere hours can just go by when a conversation starts. :P

Dhaya: he is not very active here anymore but still in touch on whatsapp. awesome person and can talk about anything anytime. I bet he's really annoyed with his phone because of my messages. haha

Appu: Very fun loving guy and he is enjoying his Vista to the fullest. Also has good sense of humor and very kind person.

ravib: super excited guy and loves his City to the core. very nice person to talk to.

ronz: awesome guy with an awesome alto k10. very nice guy to talk to and he has knowledge literally about anything and everything.

more members later... ;P

After few months,I m writing about TAI members.

Sethu Uncle-He has much knowledge on some fields and really a cool man.
Dhayanithi-I regularly chat with him regarding VW.But,not these days.He became busy these days.But,Dhaya Bro is cool guy.
Rajvel-He has much knowledge on Cars and Mobiles.Regularly keep chatting with him regarding Smartphone issues and Car issues.But,I like him very much.
Dharmesh-Bro,I like your coolness and enthusiasm on Cars.
Raja-I like him much more than all TAI members.Because,he posts some informative posts regarding on Ecosport,Smartphones.He looks like a cool guy while I see him in TAI member pics thread.Well done Raja Bro.
Edios-I like his enthusiasm on smartphones.And,being 2 years elder than him,his talent is more than mine.Hats off to you Edios for excellent 720 review.
Gurrala74-Mr.RK uncle is also a cool guy.But,he doesn't respond to my threads and posts.I am sad that he is commenting on all members posts and not my post.But,I like his enthusiasm on Cars and Mobiles.Hats off to you RK Uncle for such a good enthusiasm.Since 4 months,he became angry on me.
Sankar Narayanan-I like your enthusiasm on your Dzire and he will respond to my comments quickly.

After few months,I m writing about TAI members.

Sethu Uncle-He has much knowledge on some fields and really a cool man.

Dhayanithi-I regularly chat with him regarding VW.But,not these days.He became busy these days.But,Dhaya Bro is cool guy.

Rajvel-He has much knowledge on Cars and Mobiles.Regularly keep chatting with him regarding Smartphone issues and Car issues.But,I like him very much.

Dharmesh-Bro,I like your coolness and enthusiasm on Cars.

Raja-I like him much more than all TAI members.Because,he posts some informative posts regarding on Ecosport,Smartphones.He looks like a cool guy while I see him in TAI member pics thread.Well done Raja Bro.

Edios-I like his enthusiasm on smartphones.And,being 2 years elder than him,his talent is more than mine.Hats off to you Edios for excellent 720 review.

Gurrala74-Mr.RK uncle is also a cool guy.But,he doesn't respond to my threads and posts.I m sad that he is commenting on all members posts and not my post.But,I like his enthusiasm on Cars and Mobiles.Hats off to you RK Uncle for such a good enthusiasm.Since 4 months,he became angry on me.

Sankar Narayanan-I like your enthusiasm on your Dzire and he will respond to my comments quickly.
Vento owner ,iPhone 4s owner , nexus 4 owner , ipad2 owner , galaxy grand owner , Innova lover , ecosport would be owner , swift ex owner A.K.A music_swift [:D].
iam humbled with your compliments , thanx a lot .

My Dear Music_swift, NO angry or anything. Like I told you, you are almost the age of my son and in school. So I Expect you spend your valuable time in studies and school rather than on forums and with Tablets/phones in hand. Like I never allow my son to get on to the internet at this age as his prime interest should be studying and gaining knowledge in subjects which is more critical for the future. Leave the cars and phones to your parents and focus on studies well. That is the reason I never respond to you for your posts or requests. This is my opinion and no offence.

"I love my son, but at the same time I am strict with him on certain things for his bright future"

Music_Swift While I appreciate Gurralla's "point of view" above I would like to reiterate the point of view of the us mods in general is different - your age is immaterial really and cannot be held against you.
I cannot guess nor want to guess how you are doing in your studies, if you come to me for advice I will gladly give though - for all we know you might be topping your batch and yet enthusiastic about coming to a forum and discussing about cars or phones at this young age. We will not discriminate nor discourage you - As long as you are genuinely learning and nurturing an enthusiasm and not at an expense that you will regret in the future(we dont want to make assumptions here), you are surely better off. I do however appreciate the fact that at your age you know a lot of things i was clueless/oblivious about.
As far as the forum position goes the same rules applies whether you are 12 or 120!

zengetz

Rightly said IR. Music_swift : I'm actually fascinated with the current gen of kids these days and I believe using the internet and participation in forums greatly improves you a lot. You have a great flair in writing and your keen sense of interest speaks a lot and no denying you are one smart kid.

Forum etiquette is something you will learn as you grow. Continue exploring things happening around and keep up your enthusiasm level the same way. You will go a long way in life and good luck.