Tickle Your Funny Bone - Jokes and Humor

@ Vijay never has anything happened in Rajinikanth's film like that! Can you please mention the movie??

The first bullet thing was a scene from Dasavatharam in Tamil done by Kamalhassan!

All the other things you have said takes place in Vijaykanth's film here in Tamil. Seems you got confused here with the Kanth's![;)] No issues bro!![cheers]

here is one (no offence to anyone):

Why Bill Gates decides to Sell OFF Microsoft?

Letter from Banta Singh to Mr. Bill Gates

Subject: Problems with my new computer

Dear Mr. Bill Gates,

We have bought a computer for our home and we have found some problems, which I want to bring to your notice:

1. There is a button 'start' but there is no 'stop' button. We request you to check this.

2. One doubt is whether any “re-scooter” is available in system? I find only “re-cycle”, but I own a scooter at my home.

3. There is 'Find' button but it is not working properly. My wife lost the door key and we tried a lot trace the key with this 'find' button, but was unable to trace. Please rectify this problem.

4. My child learnt 'Microsoft word' now he wants to learn 'Microsoft sentence', so when you will provide that?

5. I bought computer, CPU, mouse and keyboard, but there is only one icon which shows 'My Computer': when you will provide the remaining items?

6. It is surprising that windows says 'MY Pictures' but there is not even a single photo of mine. So when will you keep my photo in that.

7. There is 'MICROSOFT OFFICE' what about 'MICROSOFT HOME' since I use the PC at home only.

8. You provided 'My Recent Documents'. When you will provide 'My Past Documents'?

9. You provide 'My Network Places'. For God sake please do not provide 'My Secret Places'. I do not want to let my wife know where I go after my office hours.

Banta

Last one to Mr. Bill Gates:

Sir, how is it that your name is Gates but you are selling WINDOWS?

Some New Fresh PJs

Q: Why is Sunday stronger than Monday?

Think Think....

Its because....

Monday is a Weak Day....

Q: Which is the safest way to see a shark?
Ans: On Television....

Q: What is the full form of CNBC ???

It means....

Cartoon Network for Business Community !!

Q: Do u know what is the meaning of PYAR?

Some friends sitting on the table in a BAR.....
& saying.....
"P - YAAR"

Q1) What is it that RAM can do but RAVAN cant?

A: Wear a T-SHIRT.

Q2) What is it that RAVAN can do but RAM cant?

A: Group discussion when he is alone.

Q: What do u call a 800 year old Hanuman Temple ???

Guess???

Give it a shot....

MARUTI 800!!!

Dharam Paaji subscribed to Hutch. But the hutch network did not follow him.
Why?

Bcoz the Dog was afraid,
'Kutte! Main tera khoon pee jaunga.'

Q: Ek Kaana Ladka kisi ladki ko propose kare to kaunsa song gaayega?

Ek NAZAR se bhi pyar hota hai, Maine suna hai....

Bear this PJ !!
Q: What is the difference between Paneer Masala and Paneer 'Tikka' Masala??

Think!

Think!

Simple!
The Latter is Vaccinated...!!

Take a Guess....

MOTHER-BOARD!

UNBEATABLE PJ:

Q: According to Gabbar, Sher Ka Bacha Kaun hai??

ANS:
HOLI.
How?

Coz....
He Keeps Saying...
"Holi CUB hai,
CUB hai Holi...."

[:D]........just cant stop laughing, type-r.very funny and brilliant one[clap], I meant for the first one

the 2nd one is good too

Actually this was my Orkut status message when i purchased my car:

"Love your car more than your girl because she always obeys you and doesnt hurt you!"

And seems like Amaan has a love failure!??[;)]

here's one:
Arrested for laughing.
This is from an actual trial in the UK:

A young woman who was several months pregnant boarded a bus. When
she noticed a young man smiling at her she began feeling humiliated
on account of her condition. She changed her seat and he seemed more
amused. She moved again and then on her third move he burst out
laughing.

She had him arrested. Then the case came before the court, the young man
was asked why he acted in such a manner.

His reply was:
When the lady boarded the bus I couldn't help noticing she was
pregnant. She sat under an advertisement, which read: 'Coming Soon: The
Gold Dust Twins'.

I was even more amused when she sat under a shaving advertisement,
which read: 'William's Stick Did The Trick'.

Then I could not control myself any longer when on the third move
sat under an advertisement, which read: 'Dunlop Rubber would have
prevented this accident.'

here's one too:
There are several men in the locker room of a private club after exercising.

Suddenly a cell phone that was on one of the benches rings. A man picks it up and the following conversation ensues:

"Hello?"

"Honey, It´s me. Are you at the club?"

"Yes."

"Great! I am at the mall 2 blocks from where you are. I saw a beautiful mink coat... It is absolutely gorgeous!! Can I buy it?"

"What´s the price?"

"Only $1,500.00"

"Well, OK, go ahead and get, if you like it that much..."

"Ahhh and I also stopped by the Mercedes dealership and saw the 2001 models. I saw one I really liked. I spoke with the salesman and he gave me a really good price ... and since we need to exchange the BMW that we bought last year..."

"What price did he quote you?"

"Only $60,000..."

"OK, but for that price I want it with all the options."

"Great! Before we hang up, something else..."

"What?"

"It might look like a lot, but I was reconciling your bank account and...I stopped by the real estate agent this morning and I saw the house we had looked at last year. It´s on sale!! Remember? The one with a pool, English Garden , acre of park area, beachfront property..."

"How much are they asking?"

"Only $450,000... a magnificent price, and I see that we have that much in the bank to cover..."

"Well, than go ahead and buy it, but just bid $420,000. OK?"

"OK, sweetie... Thanks! I´ll see you later!! I love you!!!"

"Bye... I do too..."

The man hangs up, closes the phone´s flap and raises his hand while holding the phone and asks to all those present: "Does anyone know who this phone belongs to?"