The Religare - BMW Deal

Has anyone heard of the new Religare-BMW deal?

Apparently, Religare is offering a Rs. 9 lakh discount on BMW 320i & a Rs. 3 lakh discount on the 320d Corporate Edition to their leasing clients. For a luxury brand like BMW all I can say is...not bad!

i havent heard about this deal..but i know that BMW or i think even Merc have corporate editions of c class and 3 series going dirt cheap at Rs.20-25 lakhs on road!

Hey Umang are you sure? The Bmw 320d corporate edition here is 29Lakhs OTR.

But a 3Lakh discount is really great which will make it on par with the Passat , Camry and Accord.

yeah man. i think its around 25 lakhs because normal 3 series and c-class itselfs are sold for 30-35 lakhs. please correct me if am wrong!

Maybe the taxes in Delhi are lesser! Normal 320d costs 33Lakhs OTR here!

Am sure about the prices here because i just visited my Bmw dealer here last week.

i havent heard about this deal..but i know that BMW or i think even Merc have corporate editions of c class and 3 series going dirt cheap at Rs.20-25 lakhs on road!
Well, this deal is more for the corporate clients. I am sure no Merc comes for less than 28 - 30 lacs OTR. I found that out because my friend is looking to buy either a Merc or a Beemer!