Tata Nexon XZ+ (P): Bad First Car Experience

Thread Starter #1
I have purchased a Tata Nexon vehicle on 26 March 2021.

It suffered a First Breakdown on 13 April 2021 where there was Engine overheating Oil and Coolant got mixed ( Heat and workshop failure lamps ).The oil cooler assembly was replaced ,Oil cooler plate.Reason shared that I was a new driver and have driven vehicle in low gears which was not the case - Odometer reading < 1000 kms

The vehicle suffered a second breakdown on 27 Jan 2022 again engine overheating ( The HCC and ABS failure) lamps were on.Reason vehicle is in running condition and was just going in a limp home mode-The vehicles Radiator is replaced this time alongwith Heat sensor.

The vehicle suffers a Third breakdown on 3 Feb 2022 where the vehicle is out of control and the vehicle runs effortlessly without pressing clutch Brake and accelerator in low gears and vehicle doesn't turn off automatically due to knocking without acceleration (Note vehicle was Manual transmission). Dealership & company states that as a Bumper to bumper feature and there is no issue with the vehicle.

The vehicle was received with a severe left pull alignment issues and absence of PDI stickers shows negligence of pre-delivery checks.

I filed a consumer complaint case by seeking some technical help and the person backed out today.The intention behind this thread is to bring the consumer complaints reality in front of the Larger group and If at all I can get some advice on technically proving this car a defective product in consumer court.

I bought this car for safety and these breakdowns and deficiencies in service has resulted me worrying about the vehicle on safety concerns.It has been 5 months I have refused to accept the vehicle delivery and the vehicle is idle in the workshop.These incidents have caused me huge emotional stress and the first breakdown happened during my wife's pregnancy and I ended up picking the vehicle on the day my first Baby was born.