TAI South India Mega-Meet (2017), Chennai

TAI South Mega Meet 2017 (Chennai)

• 12 February 2017

Votes: 7 41.2%
  • 19 February 2017

Votes: 10 58.8%

Good to see this back guys. I have been quite inactive since then I moved back to Pune last year.
Intha Pakkam vandha [gun]

From Bangalore here. I am fine for a place in between the two cities.

Another friend is also ready from Bangalore up to Yelagiri
Great,

I have pinged to Varun. Please check with him too and let me know[:)][:)]

Hey guys! Sorry have been inactive here from quite sometime due to personal reasons. Appu thank you for letting me know about this meet. I cannot confirm my presence as of now since I may be travelling on work in Feb for a few days. That's the reason I haven't voted too. In any case if I am in Bangalore on the date decided for the meet shall surely join you guys. Its been a long time since I have met you all.

I think, whenever we plan for a meet, you are booking the ticket and leaving the country
[angry]
I wish I have a dislike button here [;)] Below is my availability, konjam paathu pannunga (Please do the needful)
12th Feb - Yes
19th Feb - No
26th Feb - No
5th Mar - Yes
12th Mar - No

Nice Initiative Vinoth,
I am not sure if I can make it for either of the days, will keep you posted on this thread soon.
All the best guys!

Since it is Sunday, I've voted for 12th, anyways if you guys planning anywhere in between Bangalore-Chennai would be ideal, Please do seek any resort type for all us members so that we can book and meet up in one place, will be bringing my Vista [glasses]

Three Bangalore members tentatively said they are ready for Feb 12th meet.

So, I am also changing my option to Feb 12th just to make the Chennai-Bangalore meet possible.

The members list is:

Nandish
Varun
Anand
Ashesh

Since it is Sunday, I've voted for 12th, anyways if you guys planning anywhere in between Bangalore-Chennai would be ideal, Please do seek any resort type for all us members so that we can book and meet up in one place, will be bringing my Vista [glasses]
Exactly, may be we should just put the place options with the resort/hotel names also, so that it is easier for the people to relate and confirm. In my earlier post, I had suggested GRT Hotels, Vellore.

Three Bangalore members tentatively said they are ready for Feb 12th meet.

So, I am also changing my option to Feb 12th just to make the Chennai-Bangalore meet possible.

The members list is:

Nandish
Varun
Anand
Ashesh

As I have mentioned in my earlier post, I am game if it is on 12th.

KK

I have marked the date as 19th feb, i would love to meet up at chennai~~ I am driving fro bangalore, any one wants a ride from Bangalore, pls let me know!!!!

Ramu

Guys, I am not 100% sure if I can make it.
However if its 12th, you can count me in.

Will join Ashesh ji & come with him :)

Please pour in your suggestions for locations too.

Wow, the count is increasing :)

As more members are available on 12th. Let's fix the date to 12th for now.

Will be conforming the date in couple of days.

Exactly, may be we should just put the place options with the resort/hotel names also, so that it is easier for the people to relate and confirm. In my earlier post, I had suggested GRT Hotels, Vellore.

KK
Googled the place, its next to the highway itself, but will there be place to park all our cars?

Wow, the count is increasing :)

As more members are available on 12th. Let's fix the date to 12th for now.

Will be conforming the date in couple of days.
12th many are sure to come Appu.