TAI Mega Meet At Hosur with Chennai, Vellore, Banglore & Hyderadad Members

Re: Quick Bangalore Meet (Update: Another Meet on 27th April 2013)

Ram sir,
Are you the person on right most? T shirt with vertical stripes? [;)]
i guess he is the 4th one from right side in black shirt. [thinking] nice pictures BTW, it was a fun day to all of you.
( every single picture says it. [clap] )

Oops. Then one with golden watch?
Bingo, he was the rockstar of this meet[clap]

i guess he is the 4th one from right side in black shirt. [thinking] nice pictures BTW, it was a fun day to all of you.
( every single picture says it.
You didn't take much time to figure out the Hero of the movie[:D],

The pictures are super cool! Hope everyone had a great time and reached home safe! All my desperate attempts to catch up were in vain. I wish to join at-least the next time. Good night all!

Guys we need to know who is who . Can someone kindly explain . Seems you all had a great time.

Some photos from SS80's camera ..

Some snaps of all cars..

Our Enfield Rider Pras - Sunil [:)]
DSCF8689.jpg

loved those pics. It feels so nice to see the TAI members together. I guess this should happen more often. Not very often or else everyone would turn out to be bored. :tongue:
I don't know when is this going to happen near my place. [sad]

BEST CAR EVER (2).jpg

7 all member pics (4).jpg

7 all member pics (5).jpg
Thanks everyone for making it to the meet. It was fantastic. A few pics from my side too.

loved those pics. It feels so nice to see the TAI members together. I guess this should happen more often. Not very often or else everyone would turn out to be bored. :tongue:
I don't know when is this going to happen near my place. [sad]
Jihi bhai, More often or Not very Often [;)] Just kidding.

Why don't you initiate a meet at your area along with KL and South most TN friends. If the meet is in after some time may be after couple of months say like july/august we can try requesting all friends across. Am sure we can make it and to some extent distance may not be an issue. If not by our rides, we can manage by coming by train to the location.

Since you are in KL am sure there should be lot of lovely areas around you.

Pls initiate with proper plan/destination. Am sure it might turn-out to be bigger event than the last [As of now yesterday's meet is Huge in TAI's Meet history]

Ah !!

Friends, Nice to see those all the pics and really it was a wonderful meet according to every body and most successful and big meet of TAI so far. A small request to all, while posting the pics, just sensor few pics if they have any such content which is an offense to display on a public forum(hope you have understood)

Here are the pics clicked with my tiny Lumia 620 friends. On few pics, I have written their names on them for identification.

pics continued..

Indeed it was a great meet. So nice to see all the members enjoyed in their own terms and with others. It was a great chance to meet some senior members, technical gems, travel enthusiastic members.

Few Pics from my side,
IMG_8436.jpg

IMG_8437.jpg

IMG_8438.jpg

IMG_8439.jpg

IMG_8460_ed.jpg

IMG_8459_ed.jpg

IMG_8458_ed.jpg

IMG_8457_ed.jpg

IMG_8456_ed.jpg

IMG_8455_ed.jpg

IMG_8454_ed.jpg