Survey on Small Cars in India

Hai Everybody,

Hope you all fine and doing good!!!

I am a member of this group and I doing my part time MBA, as part of my project work I am carrying out survey on “CUSTOMER FOCUS AND CONSUMER PERCEPTION - WITH SPECIFIC REFERENCE TO LOW COST SMALL CAR MARKET SEGMENT”.

I fee our forum is right place to share this information where in I can expect absolute results. Once I complete the work I will share the results of this survey in our forum.

Kindly Copy and paste this below link and give your appropriate answers to the survey questions.

Copy and paste this below link:

http://www.kwiksurveys.com?s=HBMIHL_2105dc92
Krish

Re: Survey about small cars in India

Welcome to TAI infiniti and have a wonderful stay here!

Have taken your survey. Just do not forget to post the statistics once survey is complete.

eagerly awaiting results!

Nice survey, Infinity. I have just completed the survey, but there should have been multiple choice option in Question 8 “What factor influences you to buy a car?”, because for me it is both, Passion and Necessity. :smile: Good luck!

@Infiniti: Not only low cost we one should look at.
Safety features such as ABS & Airbags should be mandatory.
Include this in your survey report.

Even i took the survey.

Nice survey, Infinity. I have just completed the survey, but there should have been multiple choice option in Question 8 “What factor influences you to buy a car?”, because for me it is both, Passion and Necessity. :smile: Good luck!

+1 to that. I have the same opinion on that one. And wish there were multiple choices available on some other questions as well.

just completed the survey,

as a participant its good to make the survey overall outcome to all [surprise]
or at least let all the participants know whats the final outcome of the survey

Many thanks to the members who took part my survery and for your suggestions.

I have taken part in the survey.The questions on the survey covers every minute details.awesome.Please post the results.

Thanks for the support

I am waiting for few more responses once the expected result is reached I will post the Survey results.

Hi Infiniti,

Done the survey, its nice one

Hi Infiniti,

When you are going to post your survey results. I am looking forward for the result.

Nice survey but as 350Z suggested there should be scope of mutliple selections. Because on couple of occasions i felt two answers but could not select due to restrictions.

After completing the survey, now I am wondering what sort of survey it was and what is it you are going to determine out of it. Which will help you achieve anything for your MBA ?

As requested by others, I am also very keen to know the result. What is the last date of this survey ? You cannot keep it on for weeks / months !