yes the car is registered in delhi.
today i called Honda auto terrace evaluator and he told me the price of only 1.80 lacs
and i told him to leave there is no point of such low price.
before wagonr i sold my m800 for 1 lac rupees after driving for 50,000 km and it was 6 year old
since the behaviour of honda people didnt tempted me to move further discussions i am getting inclined towards the marui people as they are offering me 2.20 lac + if i but SX4 the i will get 50,000 cash discount [including 21k gift cheque+ free 3rd year warranty+mga worth rs 5000+15 k exchange bonus]
so the sx4 zxi costing 8.5 lac would actaully cost me only 8 lacs where as the base model of honda city is priced at 9.15 onroad offering me insurance free so like reduce arnd 25 k. so i think the sx4 is pretty good deal.
The 0nly thing putting me off is that the sx4 is 4 cm wider and 7 cm longer than honda city.
the problem is that the entrance of our colony has a khamba in between.
i measured the passageway from both sides and it results to be around 200-205 cm.
since the car's width is 1735 mm i.e 173 cm, will the car will be able to pass easily.
this is the only problem i am facing which probably doenst exist
is the car width 173 all along the length of the car or its the maximum width?
please guide me.