Popular Service Centre, Maruti Suzuki (Trivandrum)

Thread Starter #1
Guys from trivandrum,
How is popular service centre for maruti suzuki ,killipalam,trivandrum.
Is it good?
No problems like parts malpractices and others.
Heard some comments from friends that its bit pricey,but that doesn't matter,as before signing the job card i will check it,as i have been servicing my wagon r at local workshop for past 11 years,no problem till now,and he is very honest in dealings.
I just want to give it for the free services as warranty in future can be affected if it is not given to company,after 3 services will rethink whether to give here or to local workshop.

Guys from trivandrum,
How is popular service centre for maruti suzuki ,killipalam,trivandrum.
Is it good?
No problems like parts malpractices and others.
Heard some comments from friends that its bit pricey,but that doesn't matter,as before signing the job card i will check it,as i have been servicing my wagon r at local workshop for past 11 years,no problem till now,and he is very honest in dealings.
I just want to give it for the free services as warranty in future can be affected if it is not given to company,after 3 services will rethink whether to give here or to local workshop.
I had quite bad time with them years back. They might have improved. Try giving once and analyze!

[confused] thats pretty bad,and a good reason to avoid them
Indeed.

Wheel cups attached to wheels went missing?
No engine components went out right?[surprise]
Yes. and the where fighting like this vehicle didn't had it and all. If dad went alone to pickup the car he would've took back without the wheel cups to avoid the fight, since i was there i was fighting and got back the same.

Even my new spare tyre was interchanged to an Old tyre. This was found out once we reach home and after 2-3 days, hence we were really screwed. Since then i never recommend to anyone to visit that stupid service centre.[frustration]