Pics of YOU!!

@350Z, I can barely see you! Leave alone how you look! Put up a proper close up pic na!
Vibor, i agree with Arun. You always say this is OUR forum but we have never seen OUR forum's owner - thats is YOU!

Please put a proper pic of yours, we all want to see you.

Hmm; so this thread is charged up agan!! Good!![clap]

A great thread started. Very glad to see fellow members of TAI and must say most of you guys are looking smart![:)]

A few pictures of mine!
@cooldhaya: Bro looking good! Man you have a nice height!!

Hey everyone. Just stumbled across this thread. This is me! 5"11, 68 kg. Most people think I'm some college dude when they see me. :biggrin:
I know I look horrible in these pics. I shall get better pics later. Even my pics on Fb are horrible. I just don't know how to look normal in photos.
@Arkin: Boss you look good yaar!!

ilango[speed thirst];40367 said:
How come i missed this thread.

Here are my pictures .

first 3 are couple of years back.

the next two are taken on present munaar trip[evil]
@Ilango: Don ji!! Nice pics!!

This is a photo which i took on May 1st,just to have a good profile photo.
@Surendar: Dr saab; looking smart!

Here I AM...

Height: 5'11
Weight: 58

This was taken @ my cousin marriage
@FIAT-YAMAHA: Bro lookin nice!

Wel I am also 180cms and 58killos!![lol]

1.Hmm; so this thread is charged up agan!! Good!![clap]
2.@Arkin: Boss you look good yaar!!
3.@Surendar: Dr saab; looking smart!

]
1. Thanks to you and me.You posted the link on my seatbelts page, I opened it, and then posted my pics.[thumbsup]
2. Thanks!!![clap]
3. Surendar is a Dr. ? Cool, I didn't know that!
EDIT: Just saw the Doc's coat in the pic on pg 3.

1. Thanks to you and me.You posted the link on my seatbelts page, I opened it, and then posted my pics.[thumbsup]
2. Thanks!!![clap]
3. Surendar is a Dr. ? Cool, I didn't know that!
EDIT: Just saw the Doc's coat in the pic on pg 3.
A1- I knew it from where you found out this thread! I remembered I posted the link there!!
A3- I am not sure about it, but its a guess(R&D)! Guessed form the doc's coat and (+) sign on his verna!!
The pic on pg3 of this thread and the other in this http://www.theautomotiveindia.com/f...ield-falken-stickers-my-ride-3.html#post31059
post #32!

So Surender are you a Doc??
-----------Next Post-----------
On yes! He is a doc! read post#35 of that thread[clap]

@Arkin,gears1313 and Ilango - I am a doctor,but,I am not a medical student as i have crossed that stage to an intern at present and in another 30+ days,I will be a full-fledged doctor.