New Car Under Strictly Rs.5 Lakh (No Beat / Punto / Brio / Swift / Indica)

Here is my white pearl :)
Got it on monday itself...

Fog lamps - 3.5k

Chrome grill - 540

Side repeater chrome - 540

Car cover - 1.4k
Luckily got black silver interior as ordered. Hate that dual tone.

Sporty pedals - 750.
Looking good.

Rear legroom is good and seats are comfortable.

Planning to get music system Pioneer 1490DVD installed this week and a rear camera.

Other plans are:
1) Seat Cover - Autoform - U Impress
2) Bumper protectors
3) Side Mirror - silver cover
4) Door Handle - silver cover
5) Waterproof flooring
6) Steering cover

So, will write more when these are done !!!

Thanks guys !!!
For now, i find the car awesome...
A/c is superb & Enough Space everywhere...
Ride is very smooth and less/no noise heard...

Fog lamps - 3.5k

Chrome grill - 540

Side repeater chrome - 540

Car cover - 1.4k
Luckily got black silver interior as ordered. Hate that dual tone.

Sporty pedals - 750.
Looking good.

Rear legroom is good and seats are comfortable.

Planning to get music system Pioneer 1490DVD installed this week and a rear camera.

Other plans are:
2) Bumper protectors
5) Waterproof flooring
6) Steering cover

Thanks guys !!!
Congrats for the new ride enjoy it to the fullest.[:)]

Oh !! it looks really cool and awesome !!

Remove that blue ribbon on the bonnet quickly as it leave impression on the bonnet if you keep it long time since it is rainy season

congrtz buddy for getting your ride. Looks awesome[:)].
We are in the same boat dude, i'm also getting married in december this year. Just as you, my inlaws also zeroes onto 5L budget. I also got my ride in July 2012, and that's also a figo exi in white color [:D]. However, mine is Ford Figo 1.4 EXI Diesel. We got it for 5.4Lac on road(except ICE). Have happy miles ahead.....

Other plans are:
2) Bumper protectors
5) Waterproof flooring
6) Steering cover

Thanks guys !!!
Have you done the upgrades? I'm also considering the following from the list :

However, if you have not yet done the upgrades, i would like to suggest the Carbon fibre vinyl also for the same. Please do update with pictures when the upgrades have been done along with prices, will help other Figo EXI owners also.

As you said, AC is simply superb. It we had to shift it to '1' blower speed from '2' within 5 minutes only during hot summer. The best I've seen so far.
Also, those Apollo's are stock one's or are they aftermarket.

Also, related to your alloy upgrades, i'm heard somewhere that they can void the warranty of suspension. Isn't that true ?