New Car or Used Car for Monthly Running of 500 Kms

Re: New car or old car for monthly running of 500km

@ Raja ---Not yet tried it out. If anybody else who is checking out used market these days , please let me know.

Re: New car or old car for monthly running of 500km

Vaibhav, i suggest you wait till your Brother's decision, if not don't plonk too much for a vehicle which would be used sparingly, IMO i would suggest you to go for decent used Zen or used WagonR in 1.8 to 2.20 Lakhs which fits the bill perfectly.

Well guys
How much my 18 yr old maruti 800 car fetch ? Can i get 40k in exchange in buying a new car

Well guys
How much my 18 yr old maruti 800 car fetch ? Can i get 40k in exchange in buying a new car
If you are exchanging your maruti for a new maruti car, you can avail loyalty bonus of 10k which I while I exchanged my alto. There are many offers for petrol cars since demand is low. Try hard and you can get the maximum discounts.

Well guys
It depends on how you have maintained the car, if it's still good(mechanical s, electrical s) then it cant fetch you the said amount, try selling to the individuals than the dealers, because everybody will absolutely say it's an aged car.

Guys
We have borrowed a maruti 800 from my Mamaji for the timebeing. We dont think its wise to put 4 lacs in another car after spending 7 lacs in dezire.
Lets see when maruti launches CNG Alto K 10. We may buy it then.
People are suggesting to buy K10 CNG rather than wagonr petrol since it will be really a nightmare paying petrol bills in future.
Alto maybe a little cramped but so be it.

Guys
BTW any idea by when ALTO K10 CNG will be launched and what is the likely price going to be on road delhi ?

Raja oh so alto k10 cng will cost around 4 lacs on road in delhi. Thats also quite expensive man. Lets see what to do

Why don't you try wagon r ? Or the alto 800cc then ? And maruti will launch the new 800 too by Diwali .

@ Raja
Well lets see is it worth buying a CNG car with 500-600km monthly running ?