My Little Angel - Alto Lxi 2010

Thread Starter #76
@ Akash - Thanks for the time saver. It looks cool.
But in my case the decision based on many from home.. [:D] They may not agree to blacken the rim. Need to check for new wheel caps.

Thread Starter #78
My Little Angel - Alto Lxi 2010 - Part 12 - Fog Lamp, Guard Grill(F), Perfume etc..

@rakeshkn - Sure

Dear Friends,

Posting few new additions.

Thread Starter #79
My Little Angel - Alto Lxi 2010 - Added Auxiliary Lamps

Dear Friends,

Hope you all doing good.

After fitted the guard, i was in a strong desire to add auxiliary lamps on that.
Fitted Autopal lamps and now this is my light strength for night drive..

Thread Starter #81
Varun,

Thanks buddy!

I could have get, but i was not interested for bigger ones in Alto.
This is of Autopal's and it cost below 500 for the pair.

A lovely city car with usable low-end torque but on the highways it's a different story. I know because I drive one regularly. :)
Just out of curiosity. Did the foglamps come as standard in your Alto LXi? The reason I'm asking is because my girl bought one for temporary use but she got a plain-jane LXi with no fogs and no body coloured bumper.

Hello Lovetodrive,
Your white little champion looks good in all the pics !
Alto is really a capable car ! We had an Alto(2002) for almost 9 years and had done 1 lakh+ kms.
Wishing you Safe miles ahead with your Alto.

Thread Starter #84
@Vipin,

Fog lamps and body colored bumpers are not standrad. Few special edition Altos having these as standard fittings.

@Vishnu, Thanks for your wishes buddy.

Re: My Little Angel - Alto Lxi 2010 - Part 4 B

Part 4 B

Here you goes with the most awaited part of this thread...Angel's interiors..
Just curious to know, how the speaker boxes were fitted to the boot? are you feeling any disturbances?

Gears to keep my car clean...[:)]

1. Vista tar & stain remover
2. ArmorAll dash board cleaner
3. Turtle wax polish
4. Cleaning Glove
5. Clean cham
6. Car shampoo

How you use the cleaning gloves. I have one given to me by my freind.

@Umang,

Buddy it was not working for last few months.
It was of local quality and easily got with rust after the rainy season. [cry]

Now moved to a better one with quality and luminance and took extra care to seal/tape it properly before getting fixed. Hope that will work out fine. [lol]
Can you pls let us know what kind of precautions you have taken before fixing you fog lamps.

BTW, the light effects are tooo good in your car. I can not add additional lights except for Fog lamps. and planing to upgrade my head lamps. hey freinds, how to find out what bulbs are stock bulbs as of now in my sparky?

Good upgradation , though these 100/90W are illegal many people have started using it nowadays. I hope you switch to lower beam when there are oncoming vehicles.

Even my Verna's lights are poor but decided to live with it!
Mr. Dhaya, why it is illegal? any specific reason?

I like those neck rests , how effective are they?
Mr. Dhaya, Generally when we go on long drives, generally we will get a neck pain after some time. At those times these neck rests are very useful. I have a pair, but I use it only on long drives.