Booked My "Hyundai Fluidic Verna 1.6 CRDi SX" - Just waiting for it.
Hello all,
This is my first ever big write up and I must say I’m really very excited to share my experience and feelings in this forum. You might see some mistakes as I’m a rookie, so please bear with me.
I final got to book my Fluidic Hyundai Verna SX model 1.6L CRDI on 30May2012. The color is Silver and it is simply amazing to see this car in that color. Currently this version is 12.06 Lacs on road in Bangalore, and surely is a VFM. After months of contemplation, TD’s and some tense moments, I have finally started to wait for my beauty to come home.
Things I Really Like about the car:
• The 1.6L SX CRDI is a very well refined engine from Hyundai
• Literally very less turbo lag
• Keep pushing the pedal and the engine never says enough
• Smooth 6 Speed Manual Transmission Gears
• Cooled Grove Box
• Electro Chromic (Auto Dim ) Inside Rear View Mirror (ECM)
• Rear Parking Camera video in the Rear Visor & Parking Sensors
• Spacious rear seat leg room especially compared to the Cruze
• Cool audio system with integrated Bluetooth for Mp3 play, Phone calls (iPhone)
• Truck size luggage storage..really big
• Sturdy 16” alloy wheels and tyres 195/55
• Awesome Fluidic design
• Smooth clutch lever with dead pedal
• Super smooth steering for awesome city driving experience, but light when you are on highway (Not bad)
• Noiseless cabin is really a class ahead
• Map lights, Reading lights
• Height adjustable seat belts
• Texture feel, carbon fibre look, on the dashboard looks cool.
• Speedo, Tacho lights are always on and it looks really neat.
• iPhone Accessories to the sync to the music system comes with the car and not as extra
Things that lacks are
• Steering adjustment only in height, not telescopic
• Slight body roll
• Not so powerful Headlights
• No illuminated glove box
• Window switches are not illuminated
• Very smooth Suspension
• Very fragile plastic bumpers
• Low ground clearance (Not Bad)
Kindly share your experience with your CRDi machines.
Viccky
Hello all,
This is my first ever big write up and I must say I’m really very excited to share my experience and feelings in this forum. You might see some mistakes as I’m a rookie, so please bear with me.
I final got to book my Fluidic Hyundai Verna SX model 1.6L CRDI on 30May2012. The color is Silver and it is simply amazing to see this car in that color. Currently this version is 12.06 Lacs on road in Bangalore, and surely is a VFM. After months of contemplation, TD’s and some tense moments, I have finally started to wait for my beauty to come home.
Things I Really Like about the car:
• The 1.6L SX CRDI is a very well refined engine from Hyundai
• Literally very less turbo lag
• Keep pushing the pedal and the engine never says enough
• Smooth 6 Speed Manual Transmission Gears
• Cooled Grove Box
• Electro Chromic (Auto Dim ) Inside Rear View Mirror (ECM)
• Rear Parking Camera video in the Rear Visor & Parking Sensors
• Spacious rear seat leg room especially compared to the Cruze
• Cool audio system with integrated Bluetooth for Mp3 play, Phone calls (iPhone)
• Truck size luggage storage..really big
• Sturdy 16” alloy wheels and tyres 195/55
• Awesome Fluidic design
• Smooth clutch lever with dead pedal
• Super smooth steering for awesome city driving experience, but light when you are on highway (Not bad)
• Noiseless cabin is really a class ahead
• Map lights, Reading lights
• Height adjustable seat belts
• Texture feel, carbon fibre look, on the dashboard looks cool.
• Speedo, Tacho lights are always on and it looks really neat.
• iPhone Accessories to the sync to the music system comes with the car and not as extra
Things that lacks are
• Steering adjustment only in height, not telescopic
• Slight body roll
• Not so powerful Headlights
• No illuminated glove box
• Window switches are not illuminated
• Very smooth Suspension
• Very fragile plastic bumpers
• Low ground clearance (Not Bad)
Kindly share your experience with your CRDi machines.
Viccky