Hello to Everybody in this Community...

Thread Starter #1
Hello Everybody,

I have recently joined this community a couple of days back. I missed this section earlier, but as you know its better late than never.. [:)]

I am Anish Ghosh. I hail from Kolkata. I work as an IT professional in a reputed MNC. I loved bikes. I had Hero Honda Sleek and drove it for 10 years and its still there with me.

I have recently bought a brand new Tata Manza Quadrajet Aura ABS which is 5 months old. I had looked for many cars and then i bought this. This is really unlike a tata car. Good value for money with all the features it is providing. Good engine, good mileage, good turbo after 1500-1700 rpm. Big boot space. Very comfortable driving experience. You wont feel while driving that you have a diesel engine under your bonnet. :-)

I already have a completed travelogue posted in this community on a very recent road trip to Jamshedpur last week. Hope you all like it and expect a lot of interaction among each other..[:)]

Welcome on board Anish. I see so many Tata owners are joining the forum now a days. Great going for Tata I guess. Do share your experience on Manza so far and feel free to contact for any support.

Have a pleasant stay at TAI.

350Z

Core Team
Welcome to The Automotive India, Anish. Your interesting travelogue has already kept us glued for the updates. I’m sure that the information you have poured in will be beneficial for the members of our community. Looking forward for similar interesting posts from your end in future as well, also write up a review of your Manza whenever you have time. Have a wonderful stay on board. :smile:

Drive Safe,
350Z

Thread Starter #7
@Surfer @ carabiker :

Thanks buddy. Hope we all will have a great journey togather