All-electric Hyundai i10 launched!!

Who will pay amount of 7lacs for an i10?
Hyundai is a sensible car manufacturer and I don't think they will do this mistake.

Drive Safe!

Hey Vibhor !!

If there are few takers for buying Reva for 4 lakhs which hasn't got any thing a car desires!!

Then i am sure there will be more who buys Electric i10 !!

Hey Vibhor !!

If there are few takers for buying Reva for 4 lakhs which hasn't got any thing a car desires!!

Then i am sure there will be more who buys Electric i10 !!
Zinam,
The case of Reva is totally different.
We don't have any cheaper model of Reva available in India, So those "Few" people buy the one which is tagged at Rs.4lac.

But, We have got a much much cheaper version of i10 here (Starting from 4lacs+), So who will prefer buying a 7 lac version of same?

Drive Safe!

Ok Vibhor!!
You are just talking about the cars!!

But the point here is electric car which is not going to burn your purses :)

hey hey guys chill out, the price i said was just expected and nothing confirmed, me personally dont think before 2010 end or 2011 hyundai comes out for indian market with their electric i10, but yes if its below 7 lacs say around 5.5lacs to 6.5lacs range, ill but it firstly for sure, light on pocket, easy on global warmings and easy for 4 to 5 adults.