Hello everyone. I am so glad to be here. It is a privilege to be among the people who are not only car enthusiasts but also pretty knowledgeable about cars.
By the way I am an NRI working in Botswana. I own a Toyota Camry 2.2FOUR. It is a joy to ride although it is a pre-owned one.
Recently I got a new car in India(although delivery was taken by my wife in Vizag). After much research by surfing around on all kinds of car review sites, I finally settled for Maruti Swift Vxi.
I got it on 2nd November. It is a Sunlight Copper beauty. I am reaching Vizag on 28th November. My baby (the Swift one) is waiting for me to take it for a ride and to be enjoyed.
Have been planning day and night about the different accessories to be fitted on this new machine.
Will post pictures of both my Toyota Camry and Maruit Swift in the following posts.
All the gurus please guide me about the accessories that I should be looking for and by the way anyone from Vizag can guide me about some places where I can find some good bargains for the accessories and people who do a professional job.
Thanks once again for giving me this opportunity to express my ideas on this site unlike some others who have reservations about joining them.
By the way I am an NRI working in Botswana. I own a Toyota Camry 2.2FOUR. It is a joy to ride although it is a pre-owned one.
Recently I got a new car in India(although delivery was taken by my wife in Vizag). After much research by surfing around on all kinds of car review sites, I finally settled for Maruti Swift Vxi.
I got it on 2nd November. It is a Sunlight Copper beauty. I am reaching Vizag on 28th November. My baby (the Swift one) is waiting for me to take it for a ride and to be enjoyed.
Have been planning day and night about the different accessories to be fitted on this new machine.
Will post pictures of both my Toyota Camry and Maruit Swift in the following posts.
All the gurus please guide me about the accessories that I should be looking for and by the way anyone from Vizag can guide me about some places where I can find some good bargains for the accessories and people who do a professional job.
Thanks once again for giving me this opportunity to express my ideas on this site unlike some others who have reservations about joining them.