Los Angeles Photologue: My Sister's Adventures

It is always a dream to visit or plan a vacation to some chilled out places to beat the mundane life. My sister lives with her family there and being a doting sister she sent me some snaps of L.A along with her weekend sight seeing. She has been calling me and my family there since long but I am occupied here with work and commitments. May be by year end once I am tied in the vicious, life long journey of marriage probably then I'll be in L.A for sometime to escape the never ending demands of my fiancee.[;)]

I like to click pics too but more interested in cars as is known. So right now as I write, I made my dad send my sister a whats App message, stating, to send pics of the US Spec Honda Civic. To which she promptly replied

"Yeh Ladka nahi sudhrega". "Iski Shaadi kisi hotel mein nahi balki Workshop mein karwao". Itni sundar photo send ki phir bhi car car aur sirf car." ( This boy will never change. Get him married in a workshop instead of a hotel. Such beautiful pics I sent still he wants car car and only cars[lol]). Mind You, Being a lone petrol-head in a family has many disadvantages. I wish to write a book some day on life of a petrol-head.

So buddies here are some pics of L.A, Hope you all enjoy it. I'll make sure that more and more pics will be added in due time. In the pics are my Sister Ambika, BIL and their Daughter Tishya.

IMG-20150426-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20150426-WA0005.jpg

IMG-20150426-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20150426-WA0006.jpg

IMG-20150426-WA0007.jpg

IMG-20150426-WA0009.jpg

IMG-20150426-WA0010.jpg

IMG-20150426-WA0011.jpg

IMG-20150426-WA0008.jpg

IMG-20150426-WA0012.jpg

Contd. in next post.

Re: Los Angeles Photologue: My Sister's Adventures.

Here are some pics of Tishya with her school mates and to complete the 1st installment of the photologue, some pics of my BIL's Civic. After all, how can a petrol-head's log be complete without pics of cars![:)]

IMG-20150426-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20150426-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20150427-WA0000.jpg

IMG-20150427-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20150427-WA0002.jpg