Which New Car Would You Consider Buying in Next 1 Year?

Best Car to keep an eye

• Toyota Corolla

Votes: 3 5.7%
  • Honda Jazz

Votes: 15 28.3%
  • Toyota Etios Cross

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • NEW Ford Fiesta

Votes: 2 3.8%
  • Tata Nano AMT

Votes: 5 9.4%
  • Audi A3

• Tata Bolt

Votes: 5 9.4%
  • Tata Zest

Votes: 17 32.1%
  • Honda Mobilio

Votes: 4 7.5%
  • Maruti Suzuki YL1

Votes: 7 13.2%
  • Renault Duster Facelift

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Fiat Punto Abarth

• Mahindra Scorpio Facelift

Votes: 9 17.0%
  • Other (Post Below)

@Mods -Move to appropriate thread if not right or merge it with existing one .

Hi guys
As you all know Auto Expo-14 was recently over .There are going to many launches in coming year .
I wanted to know which car are keeping an Eye ?

Ankit

Re: Which car are you thinking you will be buying in next 1 year ?

Honda Jazz is my pick

It has all the ingredients to be a success this time. It will certainly be the Best Premium Hatchback in Country when it is launched here.

Its definitely Zest for us. I already have a storme so do not have budget for another car for another 5 years atleast. By the way its behaving, i guess another 7. But this is pretty early. Only time will tell. But my parents will be going for a new car, Zest it would be.

If Audi A3 is priced well,I will go for it.My next option is Mobillio

Jazz and zest for me. Jazz is a sure shot hit , now that honda has learnt a lesson in what will happen (in india atleast) if you don't get the pricing right on a very good product. Zest , because its an indian brand, support tho banta hai yaar.[:)]

Voted for Jazz as it will be the most all-round car. Now it stands equal with Tata Zest. Both have 14-14 votes.