What Do You Think About Fellow TAI Member?

Have started logging in to TAI after long. Many new faces and some old faces. I dont even know if anyone remembers me anymore. Probably Vijay or maybe 350Z.

Firstly, Please accept my heart felt thanks TAI. I have been here from last 2 months and have had a lovely interaction so far with almost all.

To begin with the man behind TAI

350Z: I found Vibhor to be patient and understands the needs and resolves queries effectively.

Shrid: Great one. Really nice fellow with sense of humor.

DJ Bro: Nice dude with lots of appreciation.

Nick: Really humble fellow.

Dr. Mudhan: Well my words can't describe the intelligence and understanding of this gentleman

Iron Rock: Very supportive.

Akash Garg: Shares my 1st name. Love you friend!

Sam Dinkar: Very polite and humble.

Saroya: The DIY master. Knowledgeable and really humble fellow.

BharathbigB: Very nice fellow.

Apart from above, so far the other members with whom I have interacted with so far have been really kind and understanding and gave me much needed support. The entire team of TAI is very much approachable and supportive.
Well, writing on this particular thread after being an integral part of TAI Family for 1 year and 7 months. I have been actually blessed to be around such supportive and loving people here on this forum. I have interacted with almost everyone here and so far it has been a humble experience for me.

To begin with a few names,

TSI Vipul: Typing his name itself made me burst into laughter. As much as I know him, maybe only a few others know him that well.

350Z: A very close and dear friend. More like a brother to me.

Vijay: Really supportive and humble.

Vishwas: An extremely friendly and humble person.

Nanofreak: A very friendly person. As he is from Kanpur, love to talk with him in UP dialect.

Allhyundaicars: A friendly and humorous guy.

GrandRK: A very nice and jovial person with good humor.

Satish (Boss): My R&D Specialist. Though talks less but I like to share funny humor with him.

Lameassonwheels: He is also a really supportive guy and a very good friend.

Iron Rock: I would definitely like to know as to "What the Rock is Cookin!!"

I am also thankful to all of you who have supported me, guided me and appreciated my efforts so far. Looking forward to interact with more new members and make more new friends.
So let me now write something which mean much more than cars and automotive talk on our forum. Its about my buddies here. I joined in September 2014, and now its April 2017 so its been 2.5 years now. What a great feel![clap]

1) Furious Driver: A superb guy. Me, Vipul and him were the 3 guys who began the concept of admiring *those* automotive reviews. Those days were truly special and our bond with each other strengthened in all these years. And ya, he is scared of Mrs. FD!

2) Bhvm: One of my early pals on TAI. Spoke to him few times and he is on my Whatsapp too. A very humble and nice guy.

3) Abhishek Verma: I really thank him for his immense admiration and respect for my efforts. A nice and friendly guy and appreciates the efforts.

4) Stormed: Got in touch with him recently when booking Tigor. A very nice boy and respects a lot.

5) Divyansh: Another pal of mine whom I met during booking of my new Tigor. A humble and friendly guy there.

6) Incarnation: I am waiting for him to come online for such long time. Nitin is also one of my old pals here on TAI and a very friendly one.

7) AHC: Another fun dude. Has reasonable knowledge of cars and his advises are worthy as well.

8) Auto Pilot & Ice Wise: I am waiting for both of them to re-join. They have vanished from here like anything!

9) Acechip & 1989rs500: One of them always spells my name as Akshay! Nevertheless, both are very friendly and reasonable guys with good knowledge of cars.

10) Gearhead2: The young-at-heart member of our forum. He and me share a common passion for dogs and even though his vocabulary at times could be a bit difficult, yet, he is one of the experienced guys out here and to give him friendly company, we have, our very own, Nanofreak. Another young at heart, youthful member.

Apart from all above, let me take this pride to say, Every TAI member with whom I interacted with in my tenure here, I have learnt something important from them always. The support of TAI for me, the respect of all you TAI-gers, the love you all have given me so far, means alot to me. And I promise, to keep you all informed with cars news on TAI and humor and occasional jokes always. Chalo, its Friday, let me wind up now! Aaj IPL ka match bhi hai. See you all tomorrow.

So let me now write something which mean much more than cars and automotive talk on our forum. Its about my buddies here. I joined in September 2014, and now its April 2017 so its been 2.5 years now. What a great feel![clap]

1) Furious Driver: A superb guy. Me, Vipul and him were the 3 guys who began the concept of admiring *those* automotive reviews. Those days were truly special and our bond with each other strengthened in all these years. And ya, he is scared of Mrs. FD!

2) Bhvm: One of my early pals on TAI. Spoke to him few times and he is on my Whatsapp too. A very humble and nice guy.

3) Abhishek Verma: I really thank him for his immense admiration and respect for my efforts. A nice and friendly guy and appreciates the efforts.

4) Stormed: Got in touch with him recently when booking Tigor. A very nice boy and respects a lot.

5) Divyansh: Another pal of mine whom I met during booking of my new Tigor. A humble and friendly guy there.

6) Incarnation: I am waiting for him to come online for such long time. Nitin is also one of my old pals here on TAI and a very friendly one.

7) AHC: Another fun dude. Has reasonable knowledge of cars and his advises are worthy as well.

8) Auto Pilot & Ice Wise: I am waiting for both of them to re-join. They have vanished from here like anything!

9) Acechip & 1989rs500: One of them always spells my name as Akshay! Nevertheless, both are very friendly and reasonable guys with good knowledge of cars.

10) Gearhead2: The young-at-heart member of our forum. He and me share a common passion for dogs and even though his vocabulary at times could be a bit difficult, yet, he is one of the experienced guys out here and to give him friendly company, we have, our very own, Nanofreak. Another young at heart, youthful member.

Apart from all above, let me take this pride to say, Every TAI member with whom I interacted with in my tenure here, I have learnt something important from them always. The support of TAI for me, the respect of all you TAI-gers, the love you all have given me so far, means alot to me. And I promise, to keep you all informed with cars news on TAI and humor and occasional jokes always. Chalo, its Friday, let me wind up now! Aaj IPL ka match bhi hai. See you all tomorrow.

@Akash, it was a pleasant surprise. Thanks for the appreciation.

My list of fellow TAIgers whom I remember-

1) Akash1886 - Among my all time favorite car reviews. He's totally unbiased and has keen observations. Deserves to be a honored member. Has good experience with even high end cars. A true enthusiast. I was very impressed when he said he would buy a car he recommends ti public to show hes not just recommending to other people because its good but as good that he himself can buy and he booked Tigor. I sincerely wish you before a professional car reviewer of OD, Autocar etc.

2) 350Z - Hats off for being the only moderator amd having the patience to delete all crap posts and unuseful posts.

3) tsivipul - Hats off for having the keen observation and unbiased reviews. Deserves to be a honored member.

4) prabhagar - The goto guy for anything related to Tiago or car accessories. His posts are super helpful amd unbiased. I expect him to be the next honored member on TAI. Super humble guy.

5) bhvm - hes super humble and composed. Has good cars and good experience with multiple cars. A true enthusiast with awesome knowledge on electricals etc. One of the active members in the forum.

6) allhyundaicars - good collection of cars which includes even Elantra. One of the most active members in the forum and has interest in extra-carricular items (members lounge)

7) ******** - superb knowledge in the engine department as hes a retired Marine engineer.

8) nanofreak - I like his interesting posts.

You deserve every bit of it my bud![:)]

1) Akash1886 - Among my all time favorite car reviews. He's totally unbiased and has keen observations. Deserves to be a honored member. Has good experience with even high end cars. A true enthusiast. I was very impressed when he said he would buy a car he recommends ti public to show hes not just recommending to other people because its good but as good that he himself can buy and he booked Tigor. I sincerely wish you before a professional car reviewer of OD, Autocar etc.
Thanks for those words buddy. Means a lot really! My passion for cars was there since childhood but the enthusiasm was generated due to the superb support of TAI and all its members. I chose Tigor over others only because it is a capable car from a respected brand and to break a myth about something, someone has to take a step in that direction. I am happy to be that person in this case. For my reviews, I would say, I am still a learner and not an expert. The day I consider myself as an expert, I am finished as when one considers himself an expert, scope of improvement and willingness to learn is never there. Moreover, car experts develop ego! Yet, the appreciation from all of you, motivates me to improve further.

2) 350Z - Hats off for being the only moderator amd having the patience to delete all crap posts and unuseful posts.
He is indeed the epitome of Patience[thumbsup]. He has much more patience than me if you really ask me.

3) tsivipul - Hats off for having the keen observation and unbiased reviews. Deserves to be a honored member.
He is one very homely and fun guy with good knowledge.

4) prabhagar - The goto guy for anything related to Tiago or car accessories. His posts are super helpful amd unbiased. I expect him to be the next honored member on TAI. Super humble guy.
Looking forward to that!

5) bhvm - hes super humble and composed. Has good cars and good experience with multiple cars. A true enthusiast with awesome knowledge on electricals etc. One of the active members in the forum.
True.

6) allhyundaicars - good collection of cars which includes even Elantra. One of the most active members in the forum and has interest in extra-carricular items (members lounge)
Absolutely right!

7) ********(Gearhead2) - superb knowledge in the engine department as hes a retired Marine engineer.
It must be Shashanka Sir (Gearhead2). I really love his captions on the pics of his pets.

Interact with him as often as possible and you'll know what a gem of a guy he is. He is from Kanpur and I am from Allahabad, We connect a lot on our language dialects too.

Thank you sir.

Here is my take
Akash1886: respected member of TAI who knows stuff inside out very well and a gem of a person. Btw I am Aakash too :)

Vipul: helpful, knowledgeable and very mischievous (WhatsApp group member would know). But again, a great person

Divyansh: got to know him due to tigor booking. Nice and humble person to talk to.

Gautam: dedicated to automotive world!

Nanofreak. Another young at heart, youthful member.
Thanks @Akash for mentioning me in this august company, I would be completing half a decade on TAI this year, how time flies.

@Abhisek, thanks for your encouragement
Interact with him as often as possible and you'll know what a gem of a guy he is. He is from Kanpur and I am from Allahabad, We connect a lot on our language dialects too.
@Akash, bas bhai, rulao ge kya?

Some names I will mention.

Varun - The DIY M800 guy to go to for his vast knowledge.
Saisabu - Another DIY old timer.
And Rahul, DJ Bro (for his renderings).
Last but not the least @kkn for his maverick opinion/knowledge on all things 4 wheels from the Sipani Badal/Dolphin to RR Phantom/Ghost, his zabardasti pilna does bring a smirk on our faces (pun intended).

Its been a long time i visited this page, Many new members now...but the page spirit is the same and happy to note that members maintain a good amount of respect among them and appreciate others effort, this is something good for the forum. Keep going guys !! all the best

True Sir. Civilized atmosphere is always constructive for any interactive platform.

Last but not the least @kkn for his maverick opinion/knowledge on all things 4 wheels from the Sipani Badal/Dolphin to RR Phantom/Ghost, his zabardasti pilna does bring a smirk on our faces (pun intended).
Vinod Sir, all I'll say is those who actually are aware and knowledgeable about automobiles won't actually seek attention about their views on automobiles. However, those who want to prove their "expertise" will not leave any opportunity/platform for grabbing most attention. Its easy to keep blabbering technical terms but to prove a technical fact wrong or right, it needs actual logic which is seldom found.

Akash, what a marvellous thread & what a great way to break the ice among members! Thank you for the kind words & I assure you that I'll try to keep it simple from now!

7) ******** - superb knowledge in the engine department as hes a retired Marine engineer.

Abhishek, thank you for your appreciation & I must confess that its been a pleasure interacting with you!

You deserve every bit of it my bud![:)]

Thanks for those words buddy. Means a lot really! My passion for cars was there since childhood but the enthusiasm was generated due to the superb support of TAI and all its members. I chose Tigor over others only because it is a capable car from a respected brand and to break a myth about something, someone has to take a step in that direction. I am happy to be that person in this case. For my reviews, I would say, I am still a learner and not an expert. The day I consider myself as an expert, I am finished as when one considers himself an expert, scope of improvement and willingness to learn is never there. Moreover, car experts develop ego! Yet, the appreciation from all of you, motivates me to improve further.

He is indeed the epitome of Patience[thumbsup]. He has much more patience than me if you really ask me.

He is one very homely and fun guy with good knowledge.

Looking forward to that!

True.

Absolutely right!

It must be Shashanka Sir (Gearhead2). I really love his captions on the pics of his pets.

Akash once again thank you for your appreciation! I have to admit that all the interactions I've had with members here (you, Abhishek, nanofreak, 350Z, Chandrakant and every single member that I've interacted with) has convinced me that it is because of folks like you that this small world is still a relatively pleasant & happy place - despite the strife & mayhem all around!
And also it was great to know that you too are from Allahabad - hum taigore town ma rahat rahe, aur aap kahan rahat raheo? Bahut saal guzar gawa hai wapas gaye, lekin prayag ki amrood kabhau nahin bhoolab.

Akash, what a marvellous thread & what a great way to break the ice among members! Thank you for the kind words & I assure you that I'll try to keep it simple from now!
[:D]

Akash once again thank you for your appreciation! I have to admit that all the interactions I've had with members here (you, Abhishek, nanofreak, 350Z, Chandrakant and every single member that I've interacted with) has convinced me that it is because of folks like you that this small world is still a relatively pleasant & happy place - despite the strife & mayhem all around!
Sir, TAI is a selfless community that stands by its members. The basic idea is to support and provide solutions to the queries that are raised here. It might not be possible for the core team and me to address each query always but the enthusiasts here on TAI always ensure to give real time and precise solutions to all fellow members. Its one peaceful and happy place most of the time.

And also it was great to know that you too are from Allahabad - hum taigore town ma rahat rahe, aur aap kahan rahat raheo? Bahut saal guzar gawa hai wapas gaye, lekin prayag ki amrood kabhau nahin bhoolab.
My dad lived in Tularam Bagh, and completed his schooling from Evening Christian college and then graduation from G.I.C. Then he moved to Crossfet Road as well. The faint childhood memory which I have is of a place called South Malaka where my dad use to take me.

Seeing a lot of new faces on TAI now (partly to blame my inactivity on the forum).

But have communicated with some so will share my opinion:

Gurrala74: good to seem him back on the forum. have met once in real. very nice person.

Akash: he's leading the pack now. have met him once but idk if he remembers it. :P

Vijay: bug him with whatsapp messages so sorry for that. :P but i know him since too long now. have to visit ahmedabad now.

Vipul: known since long but started talking off late only through a group we met. Good going as reviewer brother.

AHC: we're in a common whatsapp group so we get to communicate. congrats on the elantra bro.

there are many more but these are on the top of my mind. Hope I will come into some people's list also some day. :P

[:D]

Sir, TAI is a selfless community that stands by its members. The basic idea is to support and provide solutions to the queries that are raised here. It might not be possible for the core team and me to address each query always but the enthusiasts here on TAI always ensure to give real time and precise solutions to all fellow members. Its one peaceful and happy place most of the time.

My dad lived in Tularam Bagh, and completed his schooling from Evening Christian college and then graduation from G.I.C. Then he moved to Crossfet Road as well. The faint childhood memory which I have is of a place called South Malaka where my dad use to take me.
Hi Akash,
Allahabad is where I spent the first 17 years of life - right up till the ICSE (or Sr. Cambridge as it was called then) from St. Joseph's. And South Malaka is a familiar neighbourhood where an aunt and her family lived. I don't know when you last visited but I was very depressed after my last visit (when the family was disposing off the ancestral home built by my grandfather). The character of the place today is unrecognisable from my childhood memories. The only thing still lingering is the taste of the guavas, which are still fabulous!
Shashanka