Used Tata Aria 2010 For 4 Lakh. Worth or Not?

I got a deal of used Tata Aria pleasure 4x4 , 2010 model, 51k Kms.
All OEM tyres by the company.
The vehicel number is 0001.
All this is in just Rs. 4 lac
Suggest me for the service cost and maintenance cost.
Is it worth to buy Aria, a powerful SUV at this price?

A nice deal if you get number 0001 with it.
Could get even better if you get it for something like 3.5 or 3.7 lakhs.
Regarding Service cost and maintenance, it generally increases with increase in size and engine.
If the previous owner would have kept it well, this engine would serve you well for more 10-12 years and 1.5-2 lac kilometers.
If you are not sure how to check a used car, then be sure to get a trusted mechanic with you to check it.

4 Lacs is not bad for a Full size Powerful size MUV.
However, I must remind you, You are already in the price of Safari 4x4. Why not straight go for safari?
Also, Aria is NOT 4x4 as TATA makes you believe. Just an AWD, like Hexa & XUV.

Coming back, Tata engine are pretty reilable. Its just Sensors/Electronics that could cause issues. Make sure wiring is in good condition with not too many Rat bites & Fiddling. Also check for Rust in the under-body and below doors, which is also common in Tatas. Check for AC cooling, As Compressors are very expensive.

If you can go for something else than Tata Aria, Just like @bhvm i would also recommend you to buy a Safari 4X4 or even you could look at used Scorpio of 2010-2011.
But, i i was in your place , i would have gone for a Safari 4X4 2011-2012.

I got a deal of used Tata Aria pleasure 4x4 , 2010 model, 51k Kms.
All OEM tyres by the company.
The vehicel number is 0001.
All this is in just Rs. 4 lac
Suggest me for the service cost and maintenance cost.
Is it worth to buy Aria, a powerful SUV at this price?
Seems like a good deal, with a fancy number being the cherry on the cake.
But i would suggest you take it to the Tata Motors Service centre and get it thoroughly examined before sealing the deal.
Please post some pics of the car