Tickle Your Funny Bone - Jokes and Humor

Akash is a true enthusiast, today he has been through my litmus paper test. He called me up for haal chaal and got trapped, I bored him for 32 minutes until he turned into a roasted chicken (Itna pakaya) and tried at least 5 times to cut the call in between - all 32 minutes, I spent abusing some PR people :biggrin:

I am open to "Test Drive" any type and any number of "cars" as I may wish to
I doubt, with your size and weight, few cars can fit you comfortably [lol]

Ye FD nahi sudhrega. "Furiously Desperate"
BTW what was the name of that channel? I am also looking for some new review stuff. [evil]

I doubt, with your size and weight, few cars can fit you comfortably [lol]
[clap] Agree with you on this.

BTW what was the name of that channel? I am also looking for some new review stuff.
:biggrin:

@Akash:
One can still "test drive"other vehicles even after they have their own car, but it has to be discrete.

Akash is a true enthusiast
Indeed

today he has been through my litmus paper test. He called me up for haal chaal and got trapped, I bored him for 32 minutes until he turned into a roasted chicken (Itna pakaya) and tried at least 5 times to cut the call in between
I am a good listener. Also, I do make sure that the battery of my phone is 100% charged prior to calling you[lol]. I see you as my younger bro, so, all your talks and emotions & expressions I take sportingly. Today, I was travelling with Paa so at times there was a signal issue but I never cut call in between.

all 32 minutes, I spent abusing some PR people
I have heard that from you many times so nothing new in it. Waise bhi Meerut is not too far from Noida!

I doubt, with your size and weight, few cars can fit you comfortably
I can adjust with help of trying different positions for best comfort! Don't you browse the net or what?

BTW what was the name of that channel? I am also looking for some new review stuff.
I think I have to make a visit to Meerut. Waise do you have a count of how many times have you been "made" (as usual) in this FY 17-18?

Agree with you on this.
Aisa hai, FD, With size performance also matters. In your case as you have been taken for a ride often, so, maybe your torque and power delivery has gone down but mine is as fast and kicking as a V8. I told you to visit an ASC soon for servicing.

@Akash:
One can still "test drive"other vehicles even after they have their own "car", but it has to be discrete.
I'll keep a video recorder whenever we both go for a TD together on any car. I record your TD experience and present it to Mrs FD for her valuable opinions. Then we'll see how many TD will you do.

Do today's hospital provided return toll ticket ?
In my view it depends on the kind of illness. For example, If FD([evil]) goes to get himself checked of "certain performance related issues" then I am sure, he'll be having the return toll ticket too. However, With FD in the picture, he may hide the return ticket sighting a beautiful care-taker there. He is quite capable of it. Also, when coming out of the hospital, FD would still say, he was taken for a ride!