Poor Pre-Sale Customer Experience at Tata's Concorde Motors (Dairy Circle, Bangalore)

Thread Starter #1
A big hello to fellow TAIgers! My name is Abhishek and I'm a professional photographer based in Bangalore India. This is my first post on TAI and I must say that reading all your posts and reviews has helped me a lot in the last few months!
I'm still learning to drive and thanks to people like @Prabhagar and others, I've decided on going ahead with purchasing the Tata Tiago XZA. Now, having heard positive things about Concorde Motors, I was inclined to make the purchase with them but wanted to share some unpleasant experiences that I had...

I walked into the showroom (Dairy Circle Branch) on 16th March after reading about the offers for this month (1st year insurance free and some other offers and gifts). I got a quote from the sales executive and thought about the purchase decision for a few days while also got quotes from other Tata dealers in the city. Yesterday (24th March), I got a follow-up call from the sales executive at Concorde Motors and I decided to go today (25th March) to book the vehicle. To my surprise, I was told that I wasn’t assured the pricing and offers for March because they didn’t have any vehicles allocated to them from the factory. At first this was supposedly only for the colour that I selected but they they confirmed the same for all Tiago colours. In other words they didn’t have anything to offer me any more! I was told by the manager that I should have come a few days earlier (before 15th March) for me to get the booking done. Buying a car is an important and sometimes emotional decision and being treated like this from a car company and having this initial impression brings down one's the trust and motivation. So here are my confusions and questions.