nfsnfs here ...

Hello boys and girls .. [thumbswink]

nfsnfs here , basically from blore and in blore throughout life . Basically a biker and petrol head . Would tour a lot . Interested in anything that has BHP :D . I like cars tooo.
Good to know about one more automotive forum . [clap]

PS:I have read the rules and most of them are similar to other forum . A request to mods to relax them considerably . other wise there would be no fun [lol] .

All the best guys, keep the forum cranking .

Hi nfsnfs,

A very warm welcome to you in The Automotive India!
You've chose a nice ID! But why NFS 2 times??

I'm glad that you are already aware of the Rules of community and I hope you will follow them so that mods don't have to do their work.

Hey, Why don't you share about the vehicles you own.

Also, for any assistance regarding community, Please feel free to contact our team by Using Contact Form, It will be our pleasure to assist you.

Hope to see you as an active member & Welcome again!

Drive Safe!

Arun

Welcome buddy!!

Vibhor isn't a rule fanatic yaar. We will loosen up eventually!

Have a pleasant stay!!

Keep burning asphalt!!

Arun.

Thanks guys .
BTW , I have a 180 DTSi ,nearing almost 1 lakh km (85 K to be precise ) . I am one more software guy :D .

Arun

@Ilango
Girls do know what cars are. How would they crash into you if they didn't know about cars? [lol!]