Most Similar Looking Car Designs

Re: The Similar Looking Cars!

There are ample of examples of Chinese replicas but what about these?

Hyundai Sonata Gold and Mercedes C-Class front look alike.

589162425201130335PM-P1.jpg

mercedes-c-class.jpg

Hyundai Sonata Embera and Honda Accord rear look alike.

hyundai-sonata-embera.jpg

honda-accord-2005.jpg

@Mods:Can we change the name of thread to "Most Similar Looking Vehicle Designs"

The Yamaha FZ16 and FZ1 are often confusing me.And both are naked street bikes from Yamaha.
yamaha-fz1-n-lateral-derecho-2.jpg yamaha-fz-16.jpg

But Arjun, we cant call products of the same company as rip-offs.

After all, The FZ16 is nothing but a minimized FZ1.

And if that is so, then all Porsches would fall in this category.

Re: Most Similar Looking Bike Designs

But Arjun, we cant call products of the same company as rip-offs.

After all, The FZ16 is nothing but a minimized FZ1.

And if that is so, then all Porsches would fall in this category.
Yeah Bhai,I agree to that.But these are similar looking vehicles.And FZ1 is priced around Rs 9 lakhs and FZ16 is priced around 75000Rs.

This is a interesting topic. This Chinese companies are making each and every product copy. But it sound interesting the branded companies are also doing copy of big companies cars... Nice topic

Long back I saw a forwarded mail, which shows look alike of Maruti-suzuki cars.

Every version of Maruti-Suzuki car was influenced by a previouly launched car from another brand:
1. Like Alto from a VW small car.
2. Swift from Mini Cooper.
3. Wagon R from ....
4. Even the SX4 was a copy cat of some VW sedan.

Anybody has that email.