India's Favourite Honda City EMT (2013): Ownership Review

Thread Starter #1
Hi, This is my first ownership post on The Automotive India. i will always keep the posts updated related to my car and will always answer the questions from my friends.

i would apologize for such errors in editing pictures and general, please excuse for this .

@Moderators, Please let me know if any necessary changes or editing are needed, i would be glad to know them and correct the same as soon as possible.

Let me first introduce myself briefly, My name is Shiva Choudhary. I am born and brought up in Delhi only. I am a graduate in Mass Communication and now working as a Flight Steward in Air India as travelling has always been my interest personally so i chose it as a profession as well . So let's travel to places together .

Earlier we used to have Maruti Suzuki Zen which my father bought in 1995 from Delhi only. that car was with us till 2017 and it will always stay with all of us as we both grew old together.

But, the story of my dream car actually came in reality in January 13, 2013 but the passion for riding is still the same and will always be the same but it can increase as well .

When we planned to buy a new car we were open to many choices and the reason for that is because my father drove Maruti Zen for 2 decades and he was pretty used to hatchback cars so he was giving me endless options But i wanted to move ahead to the bigger space and i only wished to buy Sedan. Then we started planning for Sedan and me and my father opted for few choices in the same segment cars which were Maruti Suzuki Dzire, Nissan Sunny, Toyota Platinum Etios, Hyundai Verna and Honda City.