Hi Everyone!

Thread Starter #1
Hi All,

I am CARleone, from Bengaluru. I am a software consultant working in one of the MNC[;)] .
I love Automobiles, May be CAR, BUS, Truck, humble Cycle you name it. I love them all.

I currently Own Alto k10 VXI, Yamaha Gladiator and Btwin Rockrider 5.2[:D]

I am looking forward to own VW POLO GT for its sheer performance and built.

Looking forward to be part of such a huge informative forum and contribute my 2 cents wherever possible.

My Best,
CARleone

Akash1886

Honoured Member
Hi Car Leone, Warm Welcome to The Automotive India. It is humbling to know your love for automobiles. Have a great time here and do participate actively on the discussions here. Have a read of the announcement section of our forum buddy for enhanced posting ease.

Regards

Akash

Hi Carleone, welcome to the forum !! Have a pleasant stay here and do share your thoughts. I hope you get your dream ride POLO very soon so that you can tell us your buying experience.

Don't know but i simply like your handle "CarLeone" [glasses]

Welcome aboard CAR'Leone', putting aside everything; your username is the most interesting part for me. :biggrin:

Why only Polo GT? Is it TSi or TDi? What are your requirements and budget? Please do share with us some of the thrilling moments of reaching the decision.

Buy a red GT, Leone will look great in that! :stupid:

Thread Starter #7
Welcome aboard CAR'Leone', putting aside everything; your username is the most interesting part for me.
First of all, Thanks

Buy a red GT, Leone will look great in that!
I wish, I could do that now. But its a long term plan though.

Why only Polo GT? Is it TSi or TDi? What are your requirements and budget? Please do share with us some of the thrilling moments of reaching the decision.
Thanks God, My K10 is not aware of this love affair. You know, it would have been a tough time convincing her, she is my first love.[;)]

Jokes aside, Its a long story. I hope it won't be boring.