Hi Auto Freaks

Thread Starter #1
Hi Folks,

My name is Prashant here,aged 25 and im a self confessed Auto Freak.I love to Drive and read and auto reviews(Wouldnt mind giving a few myself [;)] )
Like most of us indians my first drive(and love) was a Maruti 800.My Current crush these days is my skoda fabia
I work as a Software Engineer.Looking forward to having a enriching time in this forum with like minded Petrol Heads.

TC and Drive Safe!!!

Last edited:

350Z

Core Team
Heartiest welcome to The Automotive India, Prashant. You’re one of the very few Skoda Fabia owners on our forum. Would surely love to read a comprehensive review of it. Have a fantastic experience on board and feel free to get in touch with the moderators in case any assistance is required. :smile:

Drive Safe,
350Z

Thread Starter #3
Oh Very few Fabia Owners [surprise]. For starters ive had a decent experience with this car Touch Wood. Will surely post a review in the days to come!!!

Last edited by a moderator:
Hello Prashant , welcome to TheAutomotiveIndia,

That was a nice breif into and we would like to see an ownership review on your Fabia too.

Can someone guide me how do i post pictures in the Member's garage??
Go to Inventory tab (link)

Press the upload button in the page and your done:-)

Have a pleasant stay and please feel free to contact the team for assistance.[:)]

Cant find the Upload button [embarass]

Something to do with Permissions?
Hi and welcome to TAI. Yes bro you need to have permissions for that I don't remember it correctly I think you need to be a professional. Please correct me if I am wrong as I too was unable to most My Beasts Pics.

You could attach a few pics out in your post though.

Cant find the Upload button [embarass]

Something to do with Permissions?
its in the middle,next to the search one.