Hello From UK

Thread Starter #1
hi
im Wayne fellows from the UK. I own a audi a3, Toyota yaris, Im also a biker and own a aprilia rsv1000, a Yamaha raptor 350, a Yamaha yzf450r and a Kawasaki 250. I would list all previous vehicles but the page is not long enough lol.
I have worked for Mercedes Benz for 11 plus years. Im also a bus and truck mechanic and a diagnostic engineer. I own and run a diagnostic company over here in the UK.

many thanks
wayne

Last edited by a moderator:

Akash1886

Honoured Member
Re: hello from the UK

hi
im Wayne fellows from the UK. I own a audi a3, Toyota yaris, Im also a biker and own a aprilia rsv1000, a Yamaha raptor 350, a Yamaha yzf450r and a Kawasaki 250.
I have worked for Mercedes Benz for 11 plus years. Im also a bus and truck mechanic and a diagnostic engineer. I own and run a diagnostic company over here in the UK.
Wayne, welcome aboard to The Automotive India. Quite an impressive profile of cars and bikes. It would be great if you may share more details of them with us. Working for Benz would surely be an awesome experience. Please share the detailed report with lots of pics.

Regards

Akash

welcome On-board Wayne. Nice Bikes you got there seems to me you are more of a biker. please share your experiences so that we all get benefited out of it. waiting to see your ownership threads of different bikes and how each one is different from the other in terms of performance. and also do let us know what made you choose these bikes.

Thread Starter #5
Thanks for the warm welcome folks.