Hello Friends

Hello Friends,

I am Karthik.

Been a long time lurker on this site and finally decided to become a member to this wonderful site.

I love the discussions and the suggestions made on various threads.

Thanks for reading.

Hello Friends,

I am Karthik.

Been a long time lurker on this site and finally decided to become a member to this wonderful site.

I love the discussions and the suggestions made on various threads.

Thanks for reading.
Welcome to TAI karthik ji,
Share your experience and interests

@ Balaji

Thanks for the welcome.

Like all fellow travellers on this site, I love anything that moves. Cars, trains, bikes, ships, planes...

Books, Music and food are constant companions along with a desire to travel.

I love reading about owner experiences, typical problems faced, solutions to these problems, developments in engines, suggestions and remedies offered by fellow TAI ians.

I am eager to learn something new every day and this community satisfies my hunger for that knowledge

@ Balaji

Thanks for the welcome.

Like all fellow travellers on this site, I love anything that moves. Cars, trains, bikes, ships, planes...

Books, Music and food are constant companions along with a desire to travel.

I love reading about owner experiences, typical problems faced, solutions to these problems, developments in engines, suggestions and remedies offered by fellow TAI ians.

I am eager to learn something new every day and this community satisfies my hunger for that knowledge
Thanks Karthik,

so i got one more member to guide me.[clap]