Greetings To Everyone

I am Suvo from kolkata, just arrived here. Yesterday I booked my Ford Classic LXI (my first car) and also the same day I joined you. Previously I was reading few articles in the group on the car, I was almost getting restless to get myself a new car as I have been driving my Dad's 2009 Wagnor, but was bored on it (though it had never let me down and I am going to miss it). Still I somehow pursued my self for the Classic after doing detailed research on other hatches like polo, i20, swift and even sedans like verna, city. But non had impressed me in ride and handling as the Ford Classic. I booked the car on the very next day after taking the test-drive.

As I am willing to modify the car as per my need so I planed the LXI. Though I have plans for adding music system, rear spoiler, alloy wheel please suggest me what other modifications can I make (My car is going to be a black one).

Babu moshai, welcome to The Automotive India!

You'd be pleased to know that the real PAPA of this Forum also owns a Fiesta.

Its a lovely car to drive and hope you shall stuff the Forum with bheeshon meetho roshogullas once you get the delivery.

Do go through the Announcements section and understand the rules of posting on the Forum. Feel free to get in touch with the Moderators in case you need any assistance - no need to ekla chalo re here[thumbsup].

Dhonyabad!

Sam

Welcome aboard to The Automotive India, Papa09. :biggrin: Fiesta never fails to put a smile on my face whenever I get behind its wheel. Great choice. You’ll cherish this decision.

A few related links to keep you busy. Keep us posted and do let us know if we could help anyway.

> http://www.theautomotiveindia.com/f...fiesta-classic-often-overlooked-features.html

> http://www.theautomotiveindia.com/f...pre-delivery-inspection-exhaustive-guide.html

> http://www.theautomotiveindia.com/f...-fiesta-classic-1-6-sxi-ownership-review.html

> http://www.theautomotiveindia.com/f...sic-lxi-sea-grey-buying-ownership-review.html

Suvo A very warm welcome to TAI
Look forward to seeing an ownership review shortly.

Enjoy your stay at TAI.

Best Wishes
IR

Hi Papa09 A.K.A Suvo,
A very hearty welcome to The Automotive India.That's a nice car guy you bought.Have a kplot of happy miles her.It would be great if you start an ownership review for the benefit of thousands out there.
Aneesh.