Car Care Product Shops in Delhi?

Thread Starter #1
Hello!

I am a south delhi resident. I would like to know trusted shops in south delhi only where i can get car care products like shampoo, polish, wax, etc. It will also be helpful if you can recommend me brands because this is the first time i am going to buy them and i have no experience regarding them, and we bought our first car, maruti swift petrol (white) in september this year.

Since we have bought it, it has gone for service just after one month and next is due in March. Recently i also got the rubbing (i don't know if it is called something else) done on whole body and now my car looks as new as any car in showroom :D

Regards.

Hell lot of products are there and lot of agencies are also there.

Popular are the 3M guys.
For polish , interior cleaning etc they charge 8000 for a benz- over drive editors long termer.

Normally about 2.5 to 3000 is charged for sedan .

As the material quality decreases the amount too decreases.!

3M and meguirs are same now - both product are available in the market. But only some sell them in loose(small quantity like 100ml for rs100) else the whole can must be around 2000.

Apart from that , you need a machine to get full effect.
Chinese brands are available for 2500/- ,

After all these polishing kinda stuff , apply some wax ! OPTIONAL

the car will be shining.
Normally in workshop , they may put rubbing compound .
Rubbing should not be used much regularly. it must be used seldom like 3 times to 4 times a year.

350Z

Core Team
Hi SunnySwift, I also belong to the same area and usually visit accessories shops located in Palika Bhavan, Opp. Hayatt Hotel. They have a wide range of car care products available BUT please make sure to check them for originality since some are fake products too which are tagged under branded logos. Otherwise, I would recommend Karol Bagh Market.

Drive Safe,
350Z

Thread Starter #4
ilango[speed thirst];61229 said: