Can I Buy 2009 Maruti Suzuki SX4 ZXi @ Rs.3.7 Lakh?

Pl suggest-Maruti Suzuki SX4 2009 @ 3.7L (37K KM)

Maruti Suzuki SX4 ZXI

Year - 2009

ODO - 37000

Quoted Price - 370000 INR.

Single Owner

Do it needs to change tyres..?

How's this deal..??[confused]

Car used in Grade/Class-B City. (road condition is not good there)

re: Pl suggest- If I Can Buy Maruti Suzuki SX4 ZXi2009 @ 3.7L (37K KM)

The Price looks really good. Any reasons why it is going for 3.7L.?
Did you see the car in person and drove it?How is the condition of the car?

re: Pl suggest- If I Can Buy Maruti Suzuki SX4 ZXi2009 @ 3.7L (37K KM)

how can we tell if it needs tyres by reading comments.
Show us the pictures of the treads

Re: Pl suggest- If I Can Buy Maruti Suzuki SX4 ZXi2009 @ 3.7L (37K KM)

The price really look's very enticing, tyre's - cant make out how much life is left with these picture's ,

SX4 is a good car with Maruti's backing which means service and spares wont be a problem,

so you'd be ok to drive with petrol or planning to install CNG
because now CNG and diesel is almost equal

3.7 l is good price for ZXI Sx4 but adding lac more would get you new dzire lxi
i mean new car and old car just think about it

3.7 l is good price for ZXI Sx4 but adding lac more would get you new dzire lxi
i mean new car and old car just think about it
But LXI is a bare bone car where as SX4 comes with all the safety features which is priceless.

Pl suggest-Maruti Suzuki SX4 2009 @ 3.7L (37K KM)
Rs.3.7 Lakh is a fair value for a well kept Maruti SX4 but is that the case here? The car seems to have misaligned front bumper and a few scratches. Please upload some better snaps which would help us to evaluate. Also, make sure to drive and thoroughly inspect the car before finalizing. This link might help: http://www.theautomotiveindia.com/f...pecting-second-hand-car-exhaustive-guide.html

3.7L is a fair price if the condition is good.
Just for your information, recently I found a 2008 Oct SX4 VXi with 30k mileage for 2.99L (Car is sold now)