Best Gearless Scooter? (Bought Honda Activa DLX)

Which one is better & reliable?

Re: Best Gearless Scooter? (Booked Honda Activa DLX Candy Lucid Red)

Vehicle will be registered and delivered on Monday 5 PM, yesterday evening vehicle came to the dealer yard.

Got it fixed with Accessories, however the front box was defective, which was not fitting properly, mentioned it in delivery form.
They have told they would be changing it, before delivery, signed the vehicle giving a green signal for Regn, which would be done by tomorrow morning.

Any one having info of decoding VIN, can kindly help me decode it.

Here:http://www.theautomotiveindia.com/f...-identification-number-vin-25.html#post120682

Hey guys the Activa was finally delivered to us today.

Candy Lucid red color.

Must thank Silicon Honda, for delivering vehicle on Occasion.
But the boy at washing the vehicle really annoyed me, by not cleaning the new vehicle properly.
End result spoke to manager there, they have promised to give me a wash tomorrow, which i will get it done while collecting documents.

As a custom visited Dodda Ganesha Temple Basavanagudi for vehicles pooja.

Still the vehicle alloted for different customers are yet to be delivered.

More pics in Iphone 4, which i have to sync it through Itunes, will post more pics tomorrow.

Mods: Kindly rename this thread to "Bought Activa Dlx Candy Lucid Red Color"

^^
Congrats Mukesh for acquiring the best gearless Scooter of India, and welcome to Honda family [clap]. I too own Honda Unicorn and the last 7 years with the bike has been the most wonderful and exciting time of my life, hope your Activa serves you for a long time.[:)]

THE X-OVER

^^
Congrats Mukesh for acquiring the best gearless Scooter of India, and welcome to Honda family [clap]. I too own Honda Unicorn and the last 7 years with the bike has been the most wonderful and exciting time of my life, hope your Activa serves you for a long time.[:)]

THE X-OVER
Thanks Xover, one Activa is already serving from the past 8 years.

Still going strong..

Gave my Activa a good polish, after washing it myself.

Now the dust is just gliding and not smearing to vehicle.

The vehicle number and documents will be coming by evening.

Fitted a seat cover outside.

Btw confused whether to go for front guard, my dad is insisting to go for it, i don't like that side front guards, what do you all have to say?

Will go for embossed IND plate.

Enquired in RTO whether i can get embossed legal one's, they are not sure when Govt of Karnataka will implement it, though Supreme court has given a deadline of April-2012, so for hawk will keep it pending.

RTO guys themselves told me to get it done outside, as still they are not authorised to sell embossed IND plates, till Govt implements it.[confused]