Best Car Under Rs.11 Lakhs?

And guys dont worry about the waiting period thatz not for me... :)
My dad is a politician so there will b no waiting period....
Now my budget is 12.5 lakh tell me the best car suits me...
My priorities are firstly looks than power than luxary n at last fuel (diesel)...

And what about Maruti suzuki XA Alpha?
dude that's great news that there will be no waiting period for the xuv5oo for you go for it the power and all the features that are on it is awesome plus o turbo lag for vehicle of that size driveing is very easy and by the way how about one for me too ?

I am Still in confusion guys. :(
tell me the best car suits me under 12 lakh.
i like Verna fludic and new ford fiesta.
which one is better in looking and comfort?
any other car suits me?
On the looks department, you yourself have to decide which one attracts you the most.

Personally speaking i find the Verna more appealing than the new fiesta which is just a boot slapped on a hatchback.
Both the Ford and Hyundai are loaded with features, but its the Hyundai which sports a bit upmarket interior as compared to the dull black cabin of the ford.
Both cars are short on rear seat headroom , but the ford has the least and feels very cramped.

And if you dont like the verna then go get an XUV, its one of the best looking SUVs around. Not to mention the nice engine and those awesome features.
or else stretch your budget and get an Endeavour 2.5 the true neta gaadi !