2014's First Chennai Meet on 22nd of Feb: Pics From Page 6

Thread Starter #152
Dhaya, nice pictures dude. Wow, Chennai guys its seems you had a really great meet. Now we Bangalore guys want to have a big meet too, that to too soon.
Yes Ram ji, We guys had a wonderful time

It was a great meet after all and some pictures from my end. Thank you all for making it a great event and hope to catch you up all for the upcoming meets. One best part of the event is driving the entire convoy on the ECR and was more than happy to lead it.

The first seven pictures were taken during our rekkie ride on Friday (a day before the meet) however we never had the time to drive the atv's nor play the paint ball but it was fun filled gala!

The rest of the pictures were taken at the besant nagar beach and we had tough time in getting the cars parked in a formation and did our best with the clicks. Nice co-operation by all the drivers.

Great going guys!
Machi, your new lens done the Magic, All the snaps are Excellent[clap]

Hey Sai, your Nano looks really good man with those red colored ovrms and the alloys too. The white Punto and white Vista look decent.

Nice pics bikerboy and your Brio in RED always rocks and alloys are too good buddy
Red Brio looks always hot in all angles[clap]

Nano is always cute.But, Sai Nano is Awesome Cute.

Punto had a wonderful ICE.

BTW, Thanks for your compliments on Vista[:)]

Guys Nice pics. Especially the alloys of all the cars looked wow.
Yes Bharat. I too like the alloys pic very much.

Seems to be a great meet. Couldn't participate being in Chennai due to medical emergencies in the family. Well done guys.
Oh you still in Chennai? I thought you left to Banglore on Thursday, otherwise would have called you.

Hope everything is fine, Will call you in the evening.

Fantastic meet with really nice shots guys.. Member from other states surely miss all the fun. It's very nice to see all the rides together with there riders.
Thank you Hari for the compliments.

Nice Catch Mr.Boss

This is "Photo of the meet".
Ride of the meet - Tata Nano
Rider of the meet - Sai Shibu who drove all the way from Coimbatore
Well said Bro :)

Appu sir, kindly update me as soon as you start planning the next meet soon!
I feel really sorry for missing such an awesome meet!
Will surely make it at the next meet with even more members!
I didn't know Sai would drive his Nano all the way to Chennai!
I remember him saying he will go by bus.
I will surely not miss the next meet bro, plan soon!

Thread Starter #156
Appu sir, kindly update me as soon as you start planning the next meet soon!
I feel really sorry for missing such an awesome meet!
Will surely make it at the next meet with even more members!
I didn't know Sai would drive his Nano all the way to Chennai!
I remember him saying he will go by bus.
I will surely not miss the next meet bro, plan soon!

Surely Bro, Will plan for another meet with the same Enthusiasm and will let you know for sure bro[:)]

BTW, please don't call me Sir, I'm just 26. call me AppU/Vinoth[:)]

Thread Starter #161
Edits of the offroad!. Originally had edited for a different soundtrack. But youtube made me choose another track since it had some copyright issue.!

Hope you guys enjoy it!

(The Automotive India) TAI - Chennai Meet - OFFROADING!!! - YouTube
Great effort, Thank you Ji [:)]

I Like the middle photo of you and pradeep! Am sure Pradeep knows why!!!
Nice pictures sai by the way!.
Yes yes, I too like the middle pic[:D]

Great pics and looks like it was an excellent meet!!!
Yes Mastiandriod. It was an Excellent meet.

BTW, when you are planning to visit Golden temple?