Truck Rear Ended My Swift VDI 2012

Thread Starter #1
Hello Motorist ,

I met with an accident yesterday , which i feel to share with you. for this is my first time , and any help from your side is appreciated .

Today morning at 2 am while returning from dinner i met an accident ,

the Accident occurred as follows ,

I was driving my car softly , at low speeds . on my way just few kms to my place , on the mid road there was a speed breaker and ahead was an octroi naka , i crossed a few meters ahead of the speed breaker was changing car gear from 2nd to 3rd and before i could release the clutch , a truck dashed my car from the rear at very high speeds , the impact was so high that the driver seat recliner was not functioning anymore .
the truck dashed me and then dashed another truck on the left then it hit an light pole on the right and then hit the divider 2 foot long on the road so hard the divider was wrecked too !!

i managed to park the car on the left side of the road with safety then looked for my belongings ,
all my belongings in the car were scattered , i searched for my phone , and took my car keys and left the car , and ran towards the spot of accident for the search of the truck driver.

i reached towards the truck which rammed my car and found that no was inside the truck , i yelled aloud who was inside the truck and where is the driver , a 3 star officer asked me to calm down and informed me that the two male occupants of the car then absconded from the vehicle with officers giving chase. but no one could find him anywhere.

there was a lot of police officers there of which 1 3star started to take notes from me of what had happened exactly . while all this happened i called a friend and one of my brothers over to the location.