At Last, Ritzu Comes to My Home..

Hi friends,

My dream vehicle(Ritz Vdi-ABS-white) came to my home last thursday.[:)]
Even if I have lot strugggle with the dealer AVG Motors Kottaym.
They delivered the vehicle after 75 days. Truely a bad experience from the dealer.I request them to deliver the vehicle morning 9.30, but I Got my Ritzu at 12.30.(like so many bad experiences from them)

First I take my ritzu to the nearby pump and fill full tank,then straight to one alloy dealer and I select EVO alloys and replace the JK tyre with MICHILEN ENERGY XM1+( 185/70/14).Then moved to ICE'ing -3CS near kottayam. (Thanks Remin for your recommendation)

My Ice set up-Thanks Ilango

My set up

JBL-x555 HU
INFINITY-9633 6x9 300W OVAL
HERTZ DSK-130
SONY- 4 CHANNEL AMP GTX-6042
SCOSCHE AMP W-KIT

They suggest me to fix antiglare film in front glass cost was 3k. Use Head lamp booster with numak h4 100/90 bulb, Nice work experience.
I like their work and behavior.
And finally I wish to say my sincere thanks to all the friends in this forum, for their valuable suggetions and help[cheers].

And help me to upload some pics of my ritzu.

Re: At last my Ritzu came to my home..

Hi Rajesh,
Many congratulations for your "Ritzu". Wish you lacs of happy miles with her.

And help me to upload some pics of my ritzu.
Please have a look at this thread for details on how to upload the images: http://www.theautomotiveindia.com/forums/announcements/18-guide-upload-pictures-videos.html.
If still some doubts remain, feel free to contact me or you can mail the images to me. I will upload them on your behalf:smile:.

Hi Friend,

Congarts on your new Ritz...
Wish you many happy miles ahead...

You may also try the shop Autospa near Kodimatha. They have good collection of accessories at better price and service is good too(Personally experienced).

My ritzu at showroom
1A.jpg
preparing for new shoes
2A.jpg
3A.jpg
with new sports shoes
4A.jpg
5A.jpg

My ice set up
6A.jpg
7A.jpg
8A.jpg
9A.jpg

Men at work
10A.jpg
11A.jpg
12A.jpg
13A.jpg

After a cool bath
14A.jpg
starts the first journey to temple
15A.jpg
16A.jpg
17A.jpg
after pooja
18A.jpg

Wow, rajesh, your Ritzu is looking hot with the spoiler and the unique yet elegant shoes.

congrats!!!

wish you many miles of happy driving .

Hope the ice is keeping you cool!

I didnt like the seat cover . except that , your car looks so great!

ilango[speed thirst];72849 said:
+1 Steering cover also.

anyway, congrats Rajesh[thumbsup]. I love those alloys
It would be nice if you can share the cost breakup of alloys, tyre, ICE and other stuffs.
Have happy miles ahead

BTW, only one side Ribbon?? poor cost cutting idea or is this the new trend now?

Congrats on your new ritz sbtrajesh. Hows the ice dept doing? How much did ice cost you?

seat cover, stearing cover and spoiler free from dealer
I should change it frnds, I am in search for one good seat cover.
-----------Next Post-----------
ilango[speed thirst];72849 said:
congrats!!!

wish you many miles of happy driving .

Hope the ice is keeping you cool!

Thanx Ilango,
I think I need some bass toooo.
Hope to adjust it next visit to the shop
-----------Next Post-----------
+1 Steering cover also.

anyway, congrats Rajesh[thumbsup]. I love those alloys
It would be nice if you can share the cost breakup of alloys, tyre, ICE and other stuffs.
Have happy miles ahead

BTW, only one side Ribbon?? poor cost cutting idea or is this the new trend now?
Hai boss,
For alloys-14.5 k
tyre Rs-4250/tyre

They take back old tyre,and disk
Total I paid 27 k

for HU-6700
Infinity-5930
Hertz -5290
Sony amp-5700
scoche for amp- 2095
speaker pad-750
wiring harness-250
scoche wire-585
door viser-1200
silencer pipe-500
steering knob-500
they give around 2000 rs discount ...

seat cover, stearing cover and spoiler free from dealer

For alloys-14.5 k
tyre Rs-4250/tyre

They take back old tyre,and disk
Total I paid 27 k

they give around 2000 rs discount ...
Freebies + 2k discound sounds good.
8750/- for OE tyres seems to be the right price for exchange.

Congrats dude.