White Scorp: Fiat Abarth Urban Cross Ownership Review

Thread Starter #1
UCAPalio.jpg
White Scorp: A noob’s Ownership review on Fiat Abarth Urban Cross Avventura Tjet

Greetings friends. This is going to be very long post and I am no way a technical/enthusiast person to express my feelings in a perfect way. I am just a little guy who is passionate about my cars. So, please consider this as a ownership experience from a noob point of view and kindly bear for the same.

Prelude:
I was a happy driver of my Palio 1.9D though it had few problems from time to time due to its age. It has no AC and no other mean comforts, and very often it had breakdowns. You can see my ownership review on that car in the following link.
So, I was thinking of buying another car for some time. Since I was so addicted to Fiat driving style, I had decided not to go for any other brand. Also for some strange reasons, I have never liked sedans except Mitsubishi Cedia or Skoda Rapid. I am more of a hatchback guy. So, the contenders list is very narrow. Hence, two things were in my mind.
  • Punto Evo Diesel Emotion: Needless to say, this is one of the stylish cars around without compromising the safety and driving pleasure. Had driven it many times of my friends. It was too good to miss, but then my heart was pumping for Avventura for some time.

• Avventura Diesel Emotion: Ever since it was released on the market, I had an eye on it and wanted to own it for its superb road presence and not to forget the driving pleasure. Test drove it a few times, but couldn't take the decision as it was known for the issues with hatch wheel.