Honda Brio VX MT - Cute Yet Powerful

Thread Starter #1
Background:-

In Year 2012, when i am in my b.tech 3rd year thought of buying bike for me and expressed my wish to dad and instantly he rejected it because of safety. After a month,he gave an offer for me to buy a car instead of bike[:D] But the car should have all the safety features within a budget of 7 lakhs (OTR Price). But as a student i like only powerful cars [evil]

My Expectations From the Car:-

1.Safety(ABS and Airbags is must)
2.Powerful Engine
3.Space and Quality

Contenders:-

1.Swift Zxi
2.Brio V/VX
3.i20 Sportz(P)
4.Figo Titanium(D)

1.Swift Zxi(TD Vehicle):-

Pros:
1.Excellent Engine
2.Smooth Gear Box

Cons:
1.Rear Space
2.Visibilty
3.Dark Interiors
4.Quality

3.I20(Friend's car):-

Pros:
1.Very Spacious
2.Features

Cons:
1.Though the car has good bhp on papers,i felt the car struggled when moving on slopes
2.Somehow Didn't enjoy the car(no offence to i20 owners)

Figo Titanium Diesel(Friend's Car):-

Pros:
1.Space
2.I love this steering
3.Visibility

Cons:
1.Ground Clearance
2.Noisy Engine

Finalized Car:- Maruti Swift Zxi

When I went to martuti showroom no SA has welcomed us and then had test drive and booked the car by paying 5000 INR. They didn't offer any discounts and by having a 10 minutes of argument,finally he agreed to give freebies worth of 2500 INR

The Twist:-

I didn't had a test drive of Honda Brio earlier. My Parents are not happy to have swift because of rear space,common on roads and the main reason the treatment of Maruti SA
Next Day, I saw the ownership review of TAI Member Ajay Sreedhar and called Honda showroom,Madhapur and asked for TD.After 30 minutes I reached showroom,Welcomed by SA and explained me about the car for 5 minutes,then left to TD.