Some of My Digital Drawings

Thread Starter #3
Re: Some of my drawings.

Yes, Aamir Khan is more of a caricature. Genelia, I drew as a traditional portrait.
Third one is from my imagination :)

Please check these - some of my digital drawings/artwork drawn on pen tablet and Krita software.
These are my latest ones:
Harishankar, I am no artist! - basically a loha-lakkad wala engineer. I only know when I like (or dislike) something that I see. These sketches are absolutely marvellous - takes me back to my college days and some of the MAD magazine artwork!

Thanks - please keep them coming!

Last edited:
Thread Starter #5
Harishankar, I am no artist! - basically a loha-lakkad wala engineer. I only know when I like (or dislike) something that I see. These sketches are absolutely marvellous - takes me back to my college days and some of the MAD magazine artwork!

Thanks - please keep them coming!
Thanks for the kind words. I will definitely share more.

Hello harishankar, fabulous art work again! Tho' I'm having difficulty putting a name to the face - at times I feel it maybe an early rendering of Amma! At other times it strangely reminds me of Kamal Haasan in drag! - where he portrayed "Chachi 420"! Forgive me if I sound like an idiot. But your drawings certainly brings a smile to the face!

Thread Starter #8
Hello harishankar, fabulous art work again! Tho' I'm having difficulty putting a name to the face - at times I feel it maybe an early rendering of Amma! At other times it strangely reminds me of Kamal Haasan in drag! - where he portrayed "Chachi 420"! Forgive me if I sound like an idiot. But your drawings certainly brings a smile to the face!
It is Radikaa Sarathkumar, a south indian movie and tv actress.

It is Radikaa Sarathkumar, a south indian movie and tv actress.