How Many Kilometers Have You Driven?

Your Driven Kms

Lets see how much our members have driven?who has driven the most?what is the majority of members' driven distance?

Note-This does not means your car's odo, the kms you have driven alone counts irrespective of number of cars.

I have driven 9 cars since 1985 (I don't keep any car for more than 3 years except the present one). Unable give exact number but approximately it should be around 70,000 kms altogether..[:)]

70k is very low , do you have a chauffeur?

I would have done only around 15k kms in total till now. I have been driving since 2011, but since Aug 2015 with valid licence.

Where is our TSIVipul? He must be busy driving to complete his target of 3k kms per month at 7k RPM (err.. 4k RPM now :biggrin:).

OT : I voted 30-50k kms by mistake. MODS, correct it if possible.

I have driven more than 9 Years and covered around 1.70 Lakhs Kms. [:)]

Cars :
Santro XO (Petrol) - 110000 kms -- Sold Now
Creta (Diesel) -- 9200 Kms as of today

2 Wheelers :
Honda Activa (Mainly Wife uses) - 48000 Kms -- Sold now
TVS Jupiter (Mainly Wife uses) -- 3200 Kms

I voted for 50k to 1 lakh. been driving for 8 years. my daily commute is 70 kms after from that weekend drives also we have our family business of transport commercial vechiles i rode those vechiles too.

I am here ice_wise sirji. Targets are being hit quite well these days. Driven Polo diesel 7700 kms in 3 months, Polo petrol done 2600+(around 1700 solely in my hand) in 40 days. Accord is the resting kid and was driven only a shade over 500 kms last month.

I voted for 1,00,000-2,00,000 kms. I guess I am somewhere near 1.95 lac kms or even higher though!! Was confused if I have done 2 lac+ or not and then decided to tick the 1-2 lac portion, shall apply for a change within a month though.

Voted more than More Than 3,00,000 Kms (Specify)

Started driving from the age of 16 and i am now 30

Fiat Padmini (to be 10k Approx) learning time for almost 2.5 years
MM 540 DP - 55000Kms approx From the age 18-21 (during college days)
Ford Ikon - 27000Kms approx from age of 21 -24 (Initial days during work)
Daewoo Cielo - 15000Kms between age of 21 -24 (Initial days during work)
Innova - 48000Kms approx between age of 24-26
Swift LDI -930000Kms between age of 26-30
Swift VDI ABS 20000KMS Current all time ride 30

with all the above approximate number i might have touched 250000+ kms & above and when i go out with my friends right from the age of 21 till now i always take the task of driving when i dont drink most of the times, actually i love driving a lot more than drinking and that would have easily crossed more than 50K including their cars

These are approximate numbers and might be slightly lesser than 300000 Kms but i gave the benefit of doubt to me as i never ever missed the chance of leaving house for a long drive (even if its my friend's distant relative's function or whatsoever) [:D]

All the Kms covered driving were covered in only 5 states TN,KA,KL,AP and GA till now

keep driving safe . Cheers [cheers]

I have been driving since 2007, but not for long trips. Since our family had more than enough drivers than passengers, I, who is a lazy person, never prefer to drive. Whats better than enjoying the view while sitting in rear seat with some beverage and snack at your hand.

I must have driven more than 30k, but since I couldn't remember exactly I voted for first.

swift furious--You added a extra zero in your swift ldi odo by mistake.
Furious driver--Same here, lost atleast 5000kms due to chauffeur driven trips in this year. Driving on 4 lane highways is boring too in most routes.

swift furious--You added a extra zero in your swift ldi odo by mistake.
Furious driver--Same here, lost atleast 5000kms due to chauffeur driven trips in this year. Driving on 4 lane highways is boring too in most routes.
If in that case, I'd lost more than a lac kilometers because of the laziness. I mean, driving in the 4 lanes is boring but stressful too!! And SH, oh don't even start about it.

As I said, we have chauffeur, but we hardly use him for personal outings. My 2 brothers and my uncle with me, who does most of the drives while I enjoy music, learn new routes, watch for good shops to eat and shop.

As much as I love to drive, I love to sit as a passenger. The only time, my itch to drive increase will be when we go out in any of the below car.
Lancer(Petrol)\SX4\Any 1.5l+ petrol cars!!