My Wedding Function: TAI-Gers Invited :)

NCR friends

Today is my wedding :)

I request all the NCR guys, who can turn up for the wedding :)

You can also have a look at my Zest XMS petrol (beige)

Please do confirm with your name and phone number that you are coming (here or by PM)

I am attaching the wedding card :)

PS: 350Z bhai please dont ban me :). Please shift this to some other thread if you want :)

Mail2yadav bhai please coordinate :)

Re: Tata Zest: Review | Test Drive | Pictures

Congrat Vaibhav, Wish you a very happy married life...

On this note i remember one paint ad,

Waah Vaibhav Babu,
Nayi Car,
Nayi Wife,

Badhiya hai!

BTW, This is what you wanted and you got it. A New car on your wedding day.

I request all the NCR guys, who can turn up for the wedding :)
That's a real sweet gesture, Vaibhav. Our best wishes to both of you and congrats for the new ride. :smile: Keep us posted on your experiences with Zest.

Wish you a Happy Married Life & Happy Motoring [;)].

We have a Kamal Hasan movie song in Tamil about comparing car, girl and life. And you are starting all three together. Wishing for happy days ahead.